Honda civic 2006 2.0 M power up

Jumpman075

hi guys, how to tune a 155hps into 200hps

could someone guide me

thank u

easy.

swap your K20Z2 to K20A1. Direct fit, horsepower up to 220bhp. No tuning necessary.

should do turbo, 500 fine only.

swop = cheating = jail.

td04 will be enough to hv more torque & power than a stock type r liao.

Edited by Cdior

For a NA engine (without Turbo/Super chargers) 155bhp to 200bhp is IMPOSSIBLE without breaking the LAW...

For a FI engine (Turbo/Super charged) 155bhp to 200bhp is chickenfeet and still legal...

For a NA engine (without Turbo/Super chargers) 155bhp to 200bhp is IMPOSSIBLE without breaking the LAW...

For a FI engine (Turbo/Super charged) 155bhp to 200bhp is chickenfeet and still legal...

200HP is actually possible w/o breaking the law. Even 250HP is also possible. Its just how deep are your pockets.

Some lighten crank, pistons, rods with new head porting + new cams etc will push it to over 200HP easily.

However, its not going to be a good daily ride.... the low end will be very sucky.

Got smoked by someone is it :D ???

My buddy got smoked by a CTR and he cannot take it....

So now his FD got over 300BHP & 480nm.

Show it to a friend and his friend also fell into the dark side....

hi guys, how to tune a 155hps into 200hps

could someone guide me

thank u

yes,

you can get a sport tune ECU

http://www.performancechiptuning.com/Stage...ormance+Chip/8/

These are 'reported' to give you an extra 55hp, taking you up to 210hp - but i doubt you will see that much.

maybe 10-20hp

you may still be ok for LTA emissions test. some people would perhaps think about swapping their stock ecu in for the tests but of course that would be naughty

Edited by Badder

Civic 2.0, 155bhp. FD2R 220bhp. Get smoke is 天经地义

人比人,比死人.

actually just change to a ferrari, get smoke also dont mind at all :)

200HP is actually possible w/o breaking the law. Even 250HP is also possible. Its just how deep are your pockets.

Some lighten crank, pistons, rods with new head porting + new cams etc will push it to over 200HP easily.

However, its not going to be a good daily ride.... the low end will be very sucky.

Can imagine my eyes going up and down when the rpm is hunting with such extensive mod. Hahaha...literally see the pocket burning becos of petrol.

actually just change to a ferrari, get smoke also dont mind at all :)

lol...I LIKE THIS!

Then after his friend buay tahan and mod to 310HP and 480Nm. He lagi buay tahan and go mod his to have another 10HP/ Nm.....and so on.................

lol...I LIKE THIS!

Then after his friend buay tahan and mod to 310HP and 480Nm. He lagi buay tahan and go mod his to have another 10HP/ Nm.....and so on.................

when u have a super car, u dont bother even a qq smoke you, cause in the end, no longer important already, maybe this is just my personal obersation, i notice ppl driving supr car like gtr, ferrari, lambo, all driver very slow.... but ppl with b&b cars ant mod here and there, and drive like f1 driver.... dontknow what the rational?

maybe due to self esteem?

Edited by Minikong

when u have a super car, u dont bother even a qq smoke you, cause in the end, no longer important already

Explains y there are drivers driving small car yet with big ego [:p] ...