How often do I need to change tyres and battery?

Majordan

Message added by kobayashiGT

674381796_WhatsAppImage2020-10-21at8_56_52AM.thumb.jpeg.a7cff1349ce64806094384dc3ab1e1d3.jpeg

These are all the problem you could be facing when you didn't properly maintain your tyres!

yes...pls dun change cos, the day you go under a truck, lorry, we all here happy....pls pls dun change

i give u $$$ not to change [:p][:p][:p]

Whoa, Chik ark sia.

But I suppork. :D

On paper tyres change every 40K or 2 years which ever come first.

For battery is every 2 years usage.

For stock spark plug every 40K

info above is base on paper only, you can drag a little longer to change if you are comfortable with it.

How much you sponsor? I double can not? :huh:

Steady...I start a fund ok? Just like MM Lee started a fiund. We keep it going. Keep giving this fella $$$ NOT TO CHANGE, then when he up lorry, we go makan with the fund! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

tyres age depending on how much UV light they get. if car is stored indoors tyres can last years.

regardless of age -

-if cracks, change

- if rubber worn down to ply change

We do cash in white packets. -_-

My POSB savings account number is 89-29125-69

Please double up or triple down.

I will go change a new Diablo tyre once I received $$$.

Thanks.

If you think I joking then take it as a joke lor.

The triangle indicator is to show you the wear of the tire, if COMING close to the apex,

indicates you need to change liow. Your tire so long, never even near the apex meh, I don't believe also. -_-

U joking right?

The triangle shows where the wear down marks are on the face of the thread.

If reall as you say.....then all tyres will be botak and yet will not touch the tip of the triangle.

Steady...I start a fund ok? Just like MM Lee started a fiund. We keep it going. Keep giving this fella $$$ NOT TO CHANGE, then when he up lorry, we go makan with the fund! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah, exact same thoughts, just like force savings. So what we call the fund? "Ki Chia Fund?" [laugh]

My last battery change is just 15 months ago and I start to feel dragging and some difficulties in starting my car engine.

Is there any physical sign or simple ways to verify whether I need to replace my car battery or it is just a spark plug issue?

My POSB savings account number is 89-29125-69

Please double up or triple down.

I will go change a new Diablo tyre once I received $$$.

Thanks.

My new best friend from Nigeria has US$14 million and

need a bank account to make a transfer.

I gave him your account. I promised to give him back 4 mil,

you can have 9 mil and just pass me 1.

Thanks

my federal tyres had 2 such grooves but different height and in different location of the threads, should i change when it hit the taller one or the shorter one?

Check this is better.

However, inregardless of usage, when the tires is 2/3 years old, time to change la...

my federal tyres had 2 such grooves but different height and in different location of the threads, should i change when it hit the taller one or the shorter one?

shorter one...

What model?

Try to rotate the tires if possible to even out wear.

For battery, when you start your car you shd know when to change.

For tyre, it's up to individual, most of the time hit 50k I will change two and rotate the other two.

federal formoza FD2

the taller groove signify something?

shorter one...

What model?

Try to rotate the tires if possible to even out wear.