Today Monday feels slow and dull... let spice it up

KARTer

First, let choose SGP's all-around chio bu, she must be elegant, talented, plus wont sia xuay (embarrass) us in front of her audience / in the public.

The nominees are (pls add, not necessary showbiz pple, but i will start with them first):- ......

1. Kit Chan

2. Michelle Chong (her look may cause some minus points?)

3. Danya Chua

4. ???

Sabbie (if he/she is found as a cha bo)? <------------- quite knowledgeable, write/speak well, etc

Edited by KARTer

Why sudden Monday crave for 'Char Boh' ..... :blink:

Something itchy somewhere iszit .... [sly]

I noticed he weekends also so active in mcf like no family, no social life & no job.

First, let choose SGP's all-around chio bu, she must be elegant, talented, plus wont sia xuay (embarrass) us in front of her audience / in the public.

The nominees are (pls add, not necessary showbiz pple, but i will start with them first):- ......

1. Kit Chan

2. Michelle Chong (her look may cause some minus points?)

3. Danya Chua

4. ???

Sabbie (if he/she is found as a cha bo)? <------------- quite knowledgeable, write/speak well, etc

Hmmm...u seems to like Sabbie more and more [:)]:D

Why sudden Monday crave for 'Char Boh' ..... :blink:

Something itchy somewhere iszit .... [sly]

who says 'sudden'??.... is everyday hor... but just dont post it niah [:p]

imaging life without thinking of char bo, you can survive/tahan ??

Danya Chua? who lai de?

maybe i spelt her name wrongly? song writer and singer, now mainly work / sing overseas (taiwan, china)....

This monday not dull leh. The ppl in the office comparing their timings for the marathon happened yesterday. Early morning 7.45am, they gather n tok.

Me not interested, more interested in BPL results. [laugh] And F1 news, welcome back to F1, Kimi. I hope Montoya comes back too. Love his aggressive driving!!!

Hmmm...u seems to like Sabbie more and more [:)]:D

'like' also must see the real face / person first, so far no luck to spot / see him yet... if he come out, you joining the 'seeing'?? :D

This monday not dull leh. The ppl in the office comparing their timings for the marathon happened yesterday. Early morning 7.45am, they gather n tok.

Me not interested, more interested in BPL results. [laugh] And F1 news, welcome back to F1, Kimi. I hope Montoya comes back too. Love his aggressive driving!!!

then the whole grid will be jammed with ex-F1 champs, like!!! .... ya, i want to see Montoya race F1 again, kimi is good also..... hope they can do a better come back than schumi....

This one can .... -_-

buay pai!!! ..... who's she? [:)] can talk? and what talent?

Edited by KARTer

I noticed he weekends also so active in mcf like no family, no social life & no job.

if no surf MCF, do what? :o

wet track, cannot do karting, cannot wash car, cannot even run/walk outside... [;)]

This one can .... -_-

Think the photo is taken quite a while back... She's quite old already lah... Maybe sagging already...

Fiona Xie & Jessica Liu?

if no surf MCF, do what? :o

wet track, cannot do karting, cannot wash car, cannot even run/walk outside... [;)]

Join me play r/c boat or r/c heli ??? :D