Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Fat boy got taste leh.. I was actually expecting some commie hag [laugh]

Β 

Kim's wife

W020111104465315542338.jpg

If I were him, I will also choose someone chio ma. There's so many people in that country.

Β 

Can't be choosing a elephant rite?

I don't think little Kim make the choice. Could it be a pre-arrange marriage based on his special status...?

Β 

Or rather a political marriage. But if can have a girl of such beauty, I guess little Kim won't mind even if it's marriage bah...

Edited by Wyvern

really is pig and beauty.

anyway,beauty in that place also fake one.

Β 

I don't think NK girls went thru plastic surgery.. at least not the commoners and definitely not as widespread as SK..

Β 

Cant be sure if they belong to the core team....

Actually Pudgy Successor should just kidnap the entire SNSD.

Β 

I think his lau peh ever did that to a SK actress before. [lipsrsealed]

Actually Pudgy Successor should just kidnap the entire SNSD.

Β 

I think his lau peh ever did that to a SK actress before. [lipsrsealed]

Β 

his lau peh like to kidnap ppl especially japs.

not surprise if some missing sinkies is there as well.

LINK

Β 

Machiam like Beauty & the Beast, or more accurately, Beauty & Obese

He nt too bad looking lah...why u call him beast...wait he send his elite forces to kidnap u n let u stay with the beasts.... He got submarine hor....even SK army cant match....[laugh][laugh]

in an entire country, whereby marrying the country's dictator could mean the difference between life & death. I would expect his wife to be at least tv star standard.

He nt too bad looking lah...why u call him beast...wait he send his elite forces to kidnap u n let u stay with the beasts.... He got submarine hor....even SK army cant match....[laugh][laugh]

Β 

If his collection of beasts look like this, I really don't mind

Β 

58010_0.01895100.jpg