Kim Jong Un's very chio wife

Ahtong

North Korean leader Kim Jong Un has canceled his planned trip to Moscow for Russia's Victory Day on May 9.

Β 

....... so wifey stay home oso

Β 

http://www.voanews.com/content/kremlin-kim-jong-un-cancels-trip-to-russia/2742743.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

Β 

"He has decided to stay in Pyongyang," said Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov on Thursday, saying Moscow received the information via "diplomatic channels."

Β 

The visit, which would have been Kim Jong Un's first overseas trip since taking power, was called off due to unspecified "internal North Korean issues," Peskov added.

Β 

Kim is not known to have visited a foreign country or met another head of state since he took power in late 2011 following the sudden death of his father, Kim Jong Il.

Cannot leave the wife behind... Too pretty.. Too risky

BAD4DD15-482C-44ED-A5EA-13DDEB1AF73E_w64

↑ Advertisement

He scared people kill him lah.

No lar... dont think anyone wanna kill Ah Pui.... probably his wife won't let him go.... later he go bring back a few Russian chick....

calling @staff69 , good thing to share with you Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Are you game? Kim Jong Un launches dating contest to find his sister a husband
Β 
20160524-afp-kimyojong_0.jpg?itok=htn5tK
Kim Yo Jong, 28, is the most powerful woman in the reclusive state.
Photo: AFP
Β 
Fancy dating North Korean leader Kim Jong Un's sister?
Β 
The dictator is reportedly holding a matchmaking competition to find his sister a man.
Β 
But not just anyone qualifies to marry into the ruling family of the authoritarian state.
Β 
Potential candidates must have studied at Pyongyang's Kim Il Sung University, be at least 5ft 10 inches tall, and have served in the North's army, according to media reports.
Β 
Kim's younger sister Yo Jong is the most powerful woman in the reclusive state.
Β 
The 28-year-old was elected to the Workers' Party of Korea's Central Committee earlier this month.
Β 
Some tabloids report that the matchmaking contest will be similar to American reality TV series "The Bachelor", where a bevy of beauties battle to win the heart of an eligible young man - just that the scenario is reversed in this case.
Β 
A defector - who revealed the North Korean dating game - reportedly described Kim Yo Jong as a "haughty woman with exacting standards", said The Sun.
Β 
The man - who had escaped the hermit state by crossing into South Korea - said: "Students at Kim Il Sung University had to step aside to make way for Yo Jong in the hallway and no one was allowed to get in the same elevator with her except her classmates," the report added.
Β 
According to The Sun, this is not the first time Kim has tried to find his sister a husband.
Β 
It said that Pyongyang had tried to find her a man in 2012 but no one lived up to her expectations.
Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 
Β 

Wah lau, this one you don't make her sextisfied, she will chop your head off.

Β 

However, she will give you a choice - big head or small head?

Β 

[sweatdrop]

Edited by Fcw75

You giah you got performance anxiety issit?

Β 

Wah lau, this one you don't make her sextisfied, she will chop your head off.

Β 

However, she will give you a choice - big head or small head?

Β 

[sweatdrop]

Β 

Whoever wins the contest would rather take the bullet.

Maybe... who knows.... skali no one apply for her at allΒ  [laugh]

then how ???

You giah you got performance anxiety issit?

Β 

Β 

It's not me, it's her. [laugh]

Β 

It said that Pyongyang had tried to find her a man in 2012 but no one lived up to her expectations.
Edited by Fcw75

I am sure it will be "over-subscribed"....

Β 

Many who applied have this scene back home with their family members:

armed-man-holding-a-gun-to-the-head-of-a

Maybe... who knows.... skali no one apply for her at allΒ  [laugh]

then how ???

Β 

Β 

calling @staff69 , good thing to share with you Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Β 

Β