Dolling up Nissan March

Lowe1

Anyone knows where can I doll up my nissan march like in the photo?? If there is an estimate of cost, it will be perfect!post-99486-1326205659_thumb.jpg

Anyone knows where can I doll up my nissan march like in the photo?? If there is an estimate of cost, it will be perfect!

That's quite nice actually.

Roof if sticker: $100 approx

Roof if spray paint: $150?

Checked stickers at both sides: $80 - $100

Aftermarket rims: Trade in your stock tyres and rims for a non-branded set for <$500

Front chrome strips: Should be cheap, can buy and DIY (unless that is a aftermarket part then I don't know)

another bmw mini wannabe , anyway diy is dirt cheap taiwan vinyl wrap is $6 per meter , roof maybe is 3meter , cheaper than my toilet paper

u talk like u r driving some big farking car...

what urs ride boy?

u talk like u r driving some big farking car...

what urs ride boy?

not big but small so small they call it the MINI , but they was almost 10 yr ago , now of cos a tow kay merc no less

whats ur ride kid?

I think u can go back to TC and ask, as i have a feeling this package is by TC [laugh]

TC confirm carrot him big time for those few stickers and rims.

Do outside so much cheaper and can choose.

Any rim/tyre shop and sticker shop can do.

I guess leaving the march as it is, is the best.

The more you add on to the exterior the more complicated it looks.

Hence it loose the feel of the march.

Dolling up swift, evo, and other sporty car suits better.

March isn't the sporty type although I seen them is many types of pattern.

Isn't the original looks better?

maybe you want to make it into touring car?

Attach some image for you

cheers :)

post-102946-1326784570_thumb.jpgpost-102946-1326784522_thumb.jpg

post-102946-1326784515_thumb.jpg

post-102946-1326784538_thumb.jpg

post-102946-1326784545_thumb.jpg

post-102946-1326784557_thumb.jpg

ya man, Mecontle u r right :)

I like to see people do up in their own style rather then copy.

Typical Yellow swift with the big "S" logo see until sian --______--

For me, I leave my car alone as it does not look good at all if I pattern it.

Guess you drive a mini cooper ya?

U lucky man, drive a nice car with beautiful helicopter interior lol

Happy Chinese New year to you and drive with caution.

I have seen a few accident at CTE this few days.

The people sure very sian CNY so near and kana accident. haiz.....

ya man, Mecontle u r right :)

I like to see people do up in their own style rather then copy.

Typical Yellow swift with the big "S" logo see until sian --______--

For me, I leave my car alone as it does not look good at all if I pattern it.

Guess you drive a mini cooper ya?

U lucky man, drive a nice car with beautiful helicopter interior lol

Happy Chinese New year to you and drive with caution.

I have seen a few accident at CTE this few days.

The people sure very sian CNY so near and kana accident. haiz.....

yo, the big 'S' logo comes with the swift sport when bought from AD.

Yup I know, please don'tget me wrong.

I am not insulting the swift, swift is a good car.

I mean saw a lot the same is like there is no individual identity as you pay

more for the sporty version for swift :(

Saw a few on the rd that people design their own style very nice, some look like

rally car.

Aside from same color we cannot avoid that's for sure.

But same design, same style is like bang into each other with the same cloth face to face

like errr..... paiseh.....I ever saw 3 yellow swift sports with same "S" logo at traffic light.

Wanted to take a photo, but turn green light too fast liao :(

But seriously, when green light starts, they like start racing to the front to see who got better skill or faster lol

Like fighting fish :)