"Ah Qua" Steven Lim chio "Ah Beng" Aaron Tan to a fight

Alim

Ner..... Ner...... Ner..... Ner...... Ner..... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

At least the video earn him a little respect to someone who did this..:

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

both are a disgrace of singaporean.

i can't deny steven lim is really a entainer. he is very daring to do something we can't do it in life.

as for that MIA guy , it is best he MIA for good.

Am I the only smelling a rat here?

Got the funny feeling this is not what is supposed to be...

Rem him saying he is an entertainer and other stuff on his job nature?

Plus mid way he was promoting some event or something?

Geee...things are not apparently what it is made out to be nowadays [rolleyes] [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

at least one is an entertainer that had balls and seen the world while the other is a young kid that tot he own the world haha... now more and more pampered bengs and lians... dont blame them... blame their parents instead... cos they failed in their job...

Heard its a publicity stunt by bigfish...

just hearsay but i wouldnt be suprised if it was...

as we can see... both also so fake...

now thats called marketing gimmick...

getting 2 cheapo clowns

i dun tink is a publicity stunt la... not marketing co is so stupid (unless its by steven lim)

Edited by Mockngbrd