Valentines Day Experience

Deucedude

What is Valentine's Day? It is a day when the florists are the happiest.

Not sure if posted before but here goes:

post-1829-0-93828400-1486995754_thumb.jpeg

Should give one day PH for ppl to make baby .... SG birth rate sure improves. Next President should move the motion.... Tony is boring type you know

What is Valentine's Day? It is a day when the florists are the happiest.

Not sure if posted before but here goes:

image.jpeg

I will take the free transport to HOTEL.

Valentine's day is a day

married guys guai guai stay home with family tonight

attached guys guai guai stay with gf for tonight

single & unattached guys...MTL..give all the TLC you've got!!

Edited by Sunny

My wife just asked me yesterday: do you know what day it is tomorrow?

I said, errr ... tomorrow is Tues, so it will be leg day in the gym ... ha ha (jk)

But seriously, meeting her for lunch today, no dinner, no flowers.  married too long liao for such things.

Valentine's day is a day

U know hor, most married and attached guys not guai guai de

Maybe the single ones are the really guai guai ones [laugh]

Time are bad, the roses are not selling like hot cake like in the past.

boss.

go google my regular florist ng yi lian

fully out of stock and her prices aren't cheap

if today no flowers means no after dinner activities and a whole year of disgruntled

Edited by Staff69

Valentine's day is a day

Married but available. How?

Confirm no use 1 lah.

SP Power cut power for entire island.  No hand phone.  No TV.

This 1 confirm birth rate up.

no power also mean no aircon    [sweatdrop]   [sweatdrop]