Unusual or Rare Cars

Theoldjaffa

Guys I need help. Spotted a stunning car. Initially I thought it's a Bentley but I couldn't find any model that resembles it.

Sorry for the lousy pic, I got it off the screen grab from my car cam.

attachicon.gif094A6844-83D4-4731-A4DC-28C3A9DC3489.jpeg

attachicon.gif2F4C522C-5B81-4758-AFE9-E84D0EF72642.jpeg

It looks like Aston Martin DBS

Edited by Fitvip

New Bentley Continental GT

You are right! Funny that SGCM is not updated.

This is an absolutely stunning car. One of the best elegant cars right now.

post-1798-0-45489600-1545485186.jpeg

post-1798-0-01862900-1545485192.jpeg

New Bentley Continental GT

WoW Bro...you are an authentic CarLord man...like that also can tell...no horse run  [thumbsup]

Sorry huh...no power to praise you ... PaiSeh... [:p]

WoW Bro...you are an authentic CarLord man...like that also can tell...no horse run [thumbsup]

Sorry huh...no power to praise you ... PaiSeh... [:p]

He is high SES mah , U dunno ?? He is oso petrol head lah n Eat Hugh n Does ice cream , me eat MacNonya brand ..... (solly for my spelling mistakes .... me England bad lah ) @dach give up on me spelling

I confirm dunno lor...me is ultra low nett worth individual leh  [:(]

I know Cherry Geely DongFang...TaTa Lada hmmm...low ses brand all know  [:/]  :yuush:

Looks like belonging got the same owner.

Not sure if same person owns both RR, but should be from the same family. The entire row of about 15 lots is reserved for cars with the same car plate numbers. Edited by Whitemorning

I confirm dunno lor...me is ultra low nett worth individual leh [:(]

I know Cherry Geely DongFang...TaTa Lada hmmm...low ses brand all know [:/]:yuush:

They will all last 10 years lah ! Is there a TATA car here ..... only seen trucks in Malaysia , BTW U forgot Proton /Perodua

I would be driving this car if I really high SES.

Don't spread fake news leh. I am actually very low SES one. I don't even know where Bentley showroom is.

Spotted the gem of a VW Van parked at Pinnacle @ Duxton ! pristine condition! My curious friend was taking a peek inside hahahah :XD:

attachicon.gif20181223_013336.jpg

attachicon.gif20181223_013245.jpg

I spotted the later gen VW microbus today.

post-180434-0-86933200-1545501408_thumb.jpg

1st time seeing this Chery Fulwin 2 on our road. I thought none was sold by Vertex when they launched it few years back (before taking up the dealership for Seat).

vy6CXkZ.jpg

2FkPlip.jpg