Remy Ong hit and run

MacDuck

hmm, lucky not all porsche owners are like that, but since he came back, it does show he took some responsibility

He came back for his number plate I think [laugh]

since it is not a human life i dont think he will be heavily penalised.

just bad press.

but it's clear to me how big an ego this fella has.

300 for a licence plate .....cant wait to show the world, eh.

hawhaw

i'm really really very upset by him.

for causing the death of a dog...

he doesn't get it...

yeah this 300 plate is different from people having 911 plate or some other plate following the car model.

a 300 plate to a bowler is like telling everyone that knows him about how great he is having the perfect score.

Anyway it's viral on every forum already, poor Remy, he is actually quite a nice guy in real life.

i wont dispute that many people are very nice in real life.

like Throttle [rolleyes]

Edited by Throttle2

hmm, lucky not all porsche owners are like that, but since he came back, it does show he took some responsibility

came back to look for his missing plate lah.... wah lau... you think he stoopid, for nothing go back to scene of the crime meh

Anyway it's viral on every forum already, poor Remy, he is actually quite a nice guy in real life.

forgive me...

everyone is nice in some ways.

even saddam hussain was known to be very filial.

truth is... he killed a dog and fled the scene.

to say that he is quite a nice guy is contradicting already.

another example, this teacher is a very nice person/colleague, highly respected but he is found guilty molesting a student.

No idea about National bowlers but if he could change from a Lexus to a Mini Cooper to a Porsche den he must be doing not bad.. His mini cooper was easy to recognise as he had a 300 decal on it.. That's their favorite no..

But again.. I guess he wasn't being responsible but rather he wanted to retrieve his number plate when he realised it dropped off..

And why he realised it dropped off?

Because he stopped the car and got down to check on the damage to his Porsche.

Just like any normal, sane driver who loves his car and knew fully well that he had hit something on the road.....

forgive me...

another example, this teacher is a very nice person/colleague, highly respected but he is found guilty molesting a student.

bro you dog lover, i can see

forgive me...

Forgive me too, I am not making excuses for him but as a semi-celebrity, he was probably worried about what the incident will have on his reputation, and his first instinct was to run. Perhaps it's only human nature, I do not now if he came back after rationalizing about it or for his car plate, but so how, what do we netizens want to do to him? Flame him for life?