rong kiat autotrading

100 desker road

bought a pair of NWB wiper.

17inch - 4 bucks

22 inch - 8 bucks

total 12 bucks. damn cheap and solid.

totally silence.

*Threw away the stupid crystal brand wiper that judder like mad.

Went there yesterday to get the wiper but my price not as cheap Le

26" - $12

22" -$9

16" -$7 rear window

Mpv that y need 3 pcs...

Edited by Simpleonly

rong kiat autotrading

100 desker road

17inch - 4 bucks

22 inch - 8 bucks

totally silence.

thanks for the address bro. will go there for my next change. [wave]

26" - $12

22" -$9

16" -$7 rear window

Mpv that y need 3 pcs...

Bro ur rear window wiper only need to replace the rubber rite?

went down on wed morning

quite a large selection of wipers

but dun have something that fits my car

so if u drive a bravo... i saved u some petrol [:p]

rong kiat autotrading

100 desker road

17inch - 4 bucks

22 inch - 8 bucks

totally silence.

Cheap leh, I went there a lady sold a pair of 16inch for $14. Just take and go.

No it those with frame... Blue box...

It like make in japan if I did not see it wrongly..

I throw away the box after changing it...

its made in malaysia

post-18182-1346448563_thumb.png

the price are for framless wipers?

nope. at this price, hard to get framless ones. if can get, its also those made in china inferior ones

No it those with frame... Blue box...

It like make in japan if I did not see it wrongly..

I throw away the box after changing it...

Blue box made in Malaysia

26" - $12

22" -$9

16" -$7 rear window

Mpv that y need 3 pcs...

sian! my aerotwin less than a year windscreen very blur liao. [:(]

after reading all wiper related threads, decided to give Denso a try, just bought a pair from Esso, hope can last at least 2 years. (too lazy to get NWB from rong kiat autotrading at 100 desker road) [rolleyes]

20" - $11.00

24"- $17.90

Edited by Jp66

sian! my aerotwin less than a year windscreen very blur liao. [:(]

after reading all wiper related threads, decided to give Denso a try, just bought a pair from Esso, hope can last at least 2 years. (too lazy to get NWB from rong kiat autotrading at 100 desker road) [rolleyes]

20" - $11.00

24"- $17.90

Denso is good brand. Oem fr Toyota.

I get frameless n silicon wipers only abt RM15 each in jb. Can last more than 2 yrs easy. Everywhere selling. I get fm Giant or Jusco.

Last time i use rubber nwb in sg every year must change.