Simple things that make your day

Davidklt

Very often we dismiss the good things in life for what could be better. Sure, there's always room for improvement. I hope this thread makes us think of the good things in life.

For me, it is things simple things like :

1) Having a weekend with no plans or doing nothing

2) Waking up as and when I like, sleeping in on weekends

3) A nice brunch with scrambled eggs included followed by a good cup of hot tea with milk.

4) A good workout

5) Playing with my dog

6) Catching up with friends not thinking about work

7) Having my EPL team getting 3 points.

What about yours?

waking up, & you are not outfield in Green.

Waking up & realise that there is no exam (you have exam in dream)

if beautiful or wet dream, you dun want to wake up [laugh]

Pangsai and read newspaper at the same time.... pure bliss...

I thought it was a pure bliss too for many years, until one day my doctor told me I had a serious 痣疮 that need immediate surgery [:(]

1. wake up feeling refresh, recently duno y can't slp well

2. have a cup of aroma kopi with kayu guu eu loti

3. watch my planted tank growing

4. login cpf and feel lich

5. login myhdb and see my loan getting smaller n smaller

6. change 10k in $2dollar, throw the notes in the air inside my room and watch money flying, then deposit back to the bank

7. hope to dream of oya oya with different mei mei every nite

1. Sitting in the quiet of my living room holding my sound asleep baby boy.

2. Sitting on the toilet bowl to pang sai with all the time in the world during a lazy afternoon.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

a good game of tennis to revitalise the body......that is what i always look forward to

1) Enjoying a good piece of connoisseur chocolate.

2) Finding a good "S" road, step on the throttle and enjoying the handling and engine growl

3) Listening to the music you like on a rainy day

waking up, & you are not outfield in Green.

Waking up & realise that there is no exam (you have exam in dream)

I have this recurring dream of examination.

I need to see a doctor.