For all the Chee KO rangers in MCF...

Jujitsuka

Where to find Taiwanese babes ah? Intro leh~ [laugh]

bro, r u living in Singapore?

hahaha Taiwanese babes are all over in Singapore right now...

u go MBK also got Taiwan zharbo...

but problem is can you afford them.... hahaha

bro, r u living in Singapore?

hahaha Taiwanese babes are all over in Singapore right now...

u go MBK also got Taiwan zharbo...

but problem is can you afford them.... hahaha

You mean that Avatar place ah? ahaha

The ones I saw macam [shakehead]

our domestic market size is too small

Nope, b'cos, SG too many 'Red Tapes'... :ph34r:

This cannot, that cannot.... [:(]

Chicks cannot explose too much, cannot speak dialect either English or Mandarin, cannot show on TV cos too many children watching, must hve 'Rating', R18, R21 or PG, script must send for approval from MHA, ICA, MFA, MCYS, IDA, MITA, NEA, LTA..... etc.. [dizzy]

[:p][:p]

You mean that Avatar place ah? ahaha

The ones I saw macam [shakehead]

i think the market for them already dying down... nowadays are those left overs still hoping to earn...

2 years back when they just came, the place was packed like nobody business..

it was D8 at parklane B1.... (Then other places in Windsor pop out)

piang saw the flowers for them can be like 3-5k a night on a single gal...

and all she did was dance....(and didnt dance that well either)...

Nope, b'cos, SG too many 'Red Tapes'... :ph34r:

This cannot, that cannot.... [:(]

Chicks cannot explose too much, cannot speak dialect either English or Mandarin, cannot show on TV cos too many children watching, must hve 'Rating', R18, R21 or PG, script must send for approval from MHA, ICA, MFA, MCYS, IDA, MITA, NEA, LTA..... etc.. [dizzy]

[:p][:p]

our govt is conservative and so are majority of the population..everything also complain..H&M advertisement posters also can kpkb

Where to find Taiwanese babes ah? Intro leh~ [laugh]

I know of a bridal shop along TP have 3 taiwanese mei mei (consultant). Pretty and sounded very sweet those mei mei.

OK [rolleyes] wifey has business dealing with that shop so am always looking forward to pick up wifey and chat with those mei mei. [thumbsup]

This wkend VW going to launch the cc so any chance to see something similar? [confused]

Edited by Kopites

Cos singaporeans are suckers and easily convinced with brochures whereas taiwanese need to physically see the safety AIRBAG features before buying.