Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

no wonder tourism bringing ah tiong to jb want to complain

Prospective Forest City buyers?

China Gov had stopped Ah Tiong from buying houses oversea in fear of money laundering .... :yuush:

Xi Chin Ping [thumbsup]

they all very smart.... it will not be "buy" forest city. it would be to buy an apartment in china ie shanghai or beijing then free 1 apartment in forest city JB. 

since its free, no money flow out of china. 

Good Friday cheong msia

what time should i reach custom?

is the magic hour from 2am-4am still working?

i believe Thu night start jam like siao liao ...

Good Friday cheong msia

Good Friday is also the last day of Qing Ming. Good Luck!!!

I thought i read in ST Malaysia complain visitors from Sg dropped from 12 mil to 10 mil because Sg side is slow? If both sides want fast, easy to solve. But apparently not everyone is interested to be fast lah.

the weekend just passed wasn't as bad jam as previous week. i think those going in for ching ming already done it previous week. 

next one will be good friday long weekend.

Good Friday cheong msia

Thurs morning go in shld be quite ok, friday itself shld be a nightmare...

no plan to go jb for good friday weekend. jam too scary for me to think about. 

after that will be Avengers 4 jams ... wonder how many planning to go City Square to eat, shop, watch movie.  [laugh]

mmcineplex huat ah !

hearsay 50% of sporean already apply leave or MC for Thu

so i should go in on Wed? muahahahaha

Thurs morning go in shld be quite ok, friday itself shld be a nightmare...

talk cock la .... every day every hour jam like siao ... jam jam ala ka jam

Sat and Sun my fav BKT and Yumcha full until must Q for 1 hour

City Square and KSL jam packed during weekend

car washing servicing tyre shop all flooded with s-plate car 

it's the new mall that got nothing to see nothing to buy and must importantly nothing to eat that swat flies la ... lol

I thought i read in ST Malaysia complain visitors from Sg dropped from 12 mil to 10 mil because Sg side is slow? If both sides want fast, easy to solve. But apparently not everyone is interested to be fast lah.

that's why spore need to build T5

most of the people fly to singapore first [thumbsup] then connect to other places 

why can' they fly to msia direct?  [sweatdrop]  

you remember MH370 that flew from KLIA to Beijing then disappeared? after that incident, a lot of chinese tourists don't dare to fly MH anymore. they rather trust SQ so fly to SG then tour bus to forest city then continue on to melaka. then back to SG and fly back to China. 

spore is a gateway for flying in and out

but no tours stay more than 2 days in spore

all touch down ... stay 1 night ... another 1 day itinerary

on the 3rd day all cheong msia liao

Forest City is advertised in CN as a luxury development just "next to" Singapore. No where mentioned it's a different country. [laugh]

hahaha..true... some people might thought its in the same country. 

spore is a gateway for flying in and out

but no tours stay more than 2 days in spore

all touch down ... stay 1 night ... another 1 day itinerary

on the 3rd day all cheong msia liao

Msia going to impose departure levy for flights out of Malaysia. then the more people don't want fly out from Malaysia loh.