Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

I arrived at woodlands checkpoint on the 19th April at 415am.

Took 1 hr and 11 mins to clear SG side.

JB side cleared in 32mins!

ICA  :a-m1212:

Very on the ball!  [rolleyes]

I arrived at woodlands checkpoint on the 19th April at 415am.

Took 1 hr and 11 mins to clear SG side.

JB side cleared in 32mins!

ICA  :a-m1212:

Very on the ball!  [rolleyes]

Checkpoint officers working their guts out: Shanmugam

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/checkpoint-officers-working-their-guts-out-shanmugam

Shanmugam say one ...  [:p]

My $0.02 is that workflow on our side needs to be looked at, but nobody is doing it.  [lipsrsealed]

Checkpoint officers working their guts out: Shanmugam

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/checkpoint-officers-working-their-guts-out-shanmugam

Shanmugam say one ...  [:p]

My $0.02 is that workflow on our side needs to be looked at, but nobody is doing it.  [lipsrsealed]

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:

I dunno what to say! 

There is no point having a 3rd bridge or 4th!

The jam will be still there!

If u know what i meant!  [rolleyes]

Edited by Fu11thr0tt1e

Reached Woodlands Checkpoint around 4.40am on 19/04 and was stuck in the jam for about 1hr & JB side jam about 30 mins from around 5.50am. Cleared JB Checkpoint around 6.20am.

Returned to Singapore on 20/04 at about 7.30pm.

JB side stucked for about 2hrs and Singapore side no jam. Straight to counter.

So still not so bad I guess.  [:)]

Reached Woodlands Checkpoint around 4.40am on 19/04 and was stuck in the jam for about 1hr & JB side jam about 30 mins from around 5.50am. Cleared JB Checkpoint around 6.20am.

Returned to Singapore on 20/04 at about 7.30pm.

JB side stucked for about 2hrs and Singapore side no jam. Straight to counter.

So still not so bad I guess. [:)]

2 hours jam at JB is not so bad? It seems the tolerance level to wait to cross the border has risen.

live report ... clear jb iskandar in record 3mins

now stuck at sg side right at the up slope of the bridge

no 1hr no talk?

live report ... clear jb iskandar in record 3mins

now stuck at sg side right at the up slope of the bridge

no 1hr no talk?

$G side again!  [shakehead]  [thumbsdown]

I dunno what to say!

$G side again! [shakehead][thumbsdown]

I dunno what to say!

cleared within 1hr!!!

awesome ... i’m impressed

$G side again! [shakehead][thumbsdown]

I dunno what to say!

Simple lah.. if u design a money tap.. will you open the tap fully when money flowing in or money flowing out?

Haiz

In light of terrorists attacks, illegal smuggling of ppl and drugs and ciggy, i reckon more jams expected at our side . Pls dun go join the queue if no can wait min 2 hours.

If Msia dun mind, its their perogative. We must protect our borders as much as we can.

Death toll in Sri Lanka is close to 300 lives and at least 450 injured. If its necessary to cause delays to check every bloody vehicle, bus,lorry, bikes, commuters, so be it. U have a choice to wait. Pls blame religious zealots who only have balls to attack innocent ppl.

Safe ride

Haiz

In light of terrorists attacks, illegal smuggling of ppl and drugs and ciggy, i reckon more jams expected at our side . Pls dun go join the queue if no can wait min 2 hours.

If Msia dun mind, its their perogative. We must protect our borders as much as we can.

Death toll in Sri Lanka is close to 300 lives and at least 450 injured. If its necessary to cause delays to check every bloody vehicle, bus,lorry, bikes, commuters, so be it. U have a choice to wait. Pls blame religious zealots who only have balls to attack innocent ppl.

Safe ride

yes, if eat chilli must tahan spicy

if go jb must tahan jam

prepare rubber band and stay cool in aircon play phone

for me 1hr to clear custom is SMOOTH LIKE BUTTER

you go JB eat curry fish head .... [sly]

:XD:

haha ... go jb

must makan + massage + mhopping + metrol ... huat ah!

no spend rm1000 no worth the jam ... !!! [laugh]

Age of handphones..

2hrs? Not even one movie reach the custom booth already...

No wonder i have to stop going to JB. Can't beat you guys. Lol