Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

Where got

I 5 mins reach already

Take bas :grin:

Take car one faint

Knn, yah man, sometime I really got consider take MRT to kranji then take a bus in and move about in taxi.  <_<

Mayb can live longer... [:/]  [:p]  [laugh]

Knn, yah man, sometime I really got consider take MRT to kranji then take a bus in and move about in taxi. <_<

Mayb can live longer... [:/][:p][laugh]

The car lane really is 1 hour

But bus lane nobody so really is 5 mins

You see the picture you post one

The Sbs bus that lane nobody one

Sg custom 5-10mins

Jb custom 15mins

Bus 5 mins

So about 30 mins lah

Must walk one so not as comfortable as take car

But take car wait blood boil becuase people no queue up

Knn, yah man, sometime I really got consider take MRT to kranji then take a bus in and move about in taxi. <_<

Mayb can live longer... [:/][:p][laugh]

Must see also, sometimes even take bus also jam at the bus lane and long long queue at custom de.

you can siam car jam, cant siam human jam

this was taken on 17 May

Good Luck .....

You see the picture you post one

The Sbs bus that lane nobody one

Sg custom 5-10mins

Jb custom 15mins

Bus 5 mins

So about 30 mins lah

Must walk one so not as comfortable as take car

But take car wait blood boil becuase people no queue up

post-7984-0-91245300-1558235829_thumb.jpeg

this was taken on 17 May

Good Luck .....

Tried taking by bus before and the human jams are man made problems from 3 lanes merge into 1 lane it could take 2-3hrs to clear human jam..at least if drive only the driver du lan..

This again could be avoided if msia side implement barriers per each lane instead of relying on people to form up their own queue e.g at Tuas type

this was taken on 17 May

Good Luck .....

Hahaha I clear jb custom 15 mins at 9am liao lah

Sianz thing is I teach city square at 9:30

Shops not open

Need to wait until 10am to jiak wan tan mee

3hrs to reach JB custom. Gd Luck.

Came in this morning... enjoying my lunch now.

Sg custom > immediately go counter

My custom > 20 mins queue

Shops not open

WTF you go in there so early do what bird?  :huh:  [laugh]  [laugh]

Shops not open