Friday the 13th Today - Any Pan Tang?

Vulcann

Hahah .. They are good buddies, help cover mah when one goes on vacation.

freddy-vs-jason.jpg

lol....good one

so I am flying back from US on thurs and reach SGP on Sat...meaning I siam Fri...haha

Means you will be spending the whole of Friday the 13th aboard an aircraft . Good luck .

...& inflight entertainment special feature:

51qrYC-7EAL.jpg

[;)]

Didn't realise today is friday 13....

No wonder my stomach groo-groo-groo leh... stomachache :D

Anyway, no need to be pan tang lah... we are living in the tech world now... of course, unless one lose his handphone ... arrrgggg

yeah eat kang tang don't pan tang [laugh]

I'm wearing red underwear today just in case [:p]

you groo-groo-groo don't go toilet with hp gabra then

article-2096103-11944378000005DC-101_468

that will be one truly helluva fri the 13 [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Vulcann

KNN....... early morning 5.30am, office alarm kena sounded...... :o

Rush down to check and found someone breaks the glass of emergency panel (fire alarm). Checked CCTV no one breaks the glass ley .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I very pantang one

so I did the least amount of work today.

I didn't want to do anything that might

cause a problem later so I didn't do anything.

It was very difficult not to do any work

but I really tried my best and succeeded.

Edited by Jamesc

KNN....... early morning 5.30am, office alarm kena sounded...... :o

Rush down to check and found someone breaks the glass of emergency panel (fire alarm). Checked CCTV no one breaks the glass ley .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] got smell anything fragrant?