Conspiracy theory: Underaged sex and SMRT COI

Ahtong

No, they are just selective over when to release the news. Underaged sex incident happened how long ago?

It's a C-O-N-spiracy I tell ya [dizzy]

So pls tell what does the garment gain from doing this?

What's the benefit??

What I stated in original post is verifiable by facts. Establishment siasuay news is also followed closely by salty news.

But does TRE need to be a govt plant for the conspiracy to be true?

Really no logic leh .... [dizzy][:p]

So now your conspiracy become facts liao [confused]

Ah Tong Ker, Power Lah! [laugh]

Sorry boss ... sometimes I need to do some masterful baiting to vent stress.

Promise to behave next time. [sweatdrop]

Sorry boss ... sometimes I need to do some masterful baiting to vent stress.

Promise to behave next time. [sweatdrop]

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

What I stated in original post is verifiable by facts. Establishment siasuay news is also followed closely by salty news.

But does TRE need to be a govt plant for the conspiracy to be true?

Really no logic leh .... [dizzy][:p]

got earthquake in sumatra last week. (verifiable by facts).

bet that's oso planted by the gahmen to avoid ppl questioning abt the missing fishball.

When news of a corruption probe involving SCDF and CNB chief broke, news of YSL tiko pek also came out.

When SMRT COI starts, underaged sex scandal is also reported ...... hmmmm

When news of someone is going to die...news of great economic performance and a great payout both in benefits or in kind is on it's way to Sinkie peasants...

So hope that someone is going to kick that BUCKET soon...

Any possibility of that? [laugh]

wah.. so with the ongoing COI, police force also cut manpower and we can have people kapoing fish ball right under our nose.. some with hair sticking out somemore [:p]

which table wiper got hair sticking out of his nose??? [:p]

Reality is stranger than fiction.

At the rate we have all these saucy news churning out recently (the past two weeks) in our printed or online media, we can safely predict there are four more weeks of sensational news coming our way.

Bravo! Eye popping entertainment all the way till 25th May, yeah!

Edited by Jpcc