SFV2875S Lady driver cannot drive dun drive lah!!!!

Hammerhammer

some people think the road they buy one. i have also encounter some bo chap driver

wtf, pls complain to traffic police to make our road safer. The stupid driver deserves a summon from TP. <_<

Wah piang eh! That was a close call. Win already lor, if accident, the other party may still try to shift the blame to 50/50!

wtf, pls complain to traffic police to make our road safer. The stupid driver deserves a summon from TP. <_<

indeed..please help to make the roads safer for everyone! [:)]

Wah piang eh! That was a close call. Win already lor, if accident, the other party may still try to shift the blame to 50/50!

ya lo

i hate this type of sabo-kia

I ever encounter a similar case at AMK ave 10. It was a Land Rover Discovery with a female driver. I was riding my bike then.

As i ride through the traffic junction on the left lane, this big monster just bo chup and cut into my lane thus forcing me to jam both front and rear brakes....burnt my tires...smelly s--t..

After i recover, i ride forward and managed to catch up with the driver at a traffic junction (blk 555). I gently knock on her window and ask her to wind down. She look at me but do nothing (Plus she give me a hao lian face). I was so pissed off. As i was holding my wife's helmet on my left forearm, just before i ride off, i swing the helmet onto her window (driver side) and managed to crack it (cant break it as maybe i too weak). Knn, i was so damn bloody angry and i do not give a s--t on consequences. Anyway, i just ride off slowly after knocking her bloody window and pray that she will die early in a car accident. Her landrover just stop at the traffic junction and did not move (i looking at my left mirror as i ride off slowly)

These type of drivers are damn lousy and with a bo chup attitude. With the removal of the majority of female drivers, we can expect less jams and the experience of encountering lousy drivers.

Anyway, thanks for reading my lengthy post and i would not hesitate to conduct such similar actions to such irresponsible drivers out there (many of the bikers out there had the same thoughts and had done worse things then the action i did to the Land rover).

IF YOU ARE READING THIS POST, YA YOU, THE RICH PUS-INFECTED WOMAN OF THE LAND ROVER, YOU CAN ALWAYS APPROACH THE MANDAI ZOO AND GO GET f--k BY THE RHINOCEROS.

Edited by Jerrcik

this 1 , si bei knn.....i will chase up and brake my car infront of her .....and scold her in your face.

btw, lucky the TS didnt kena any car on the right side when turn right, otherwise it is your fault and the lady get away with it.

Edited by Lanevomax

I ever encounter a similar case at AMK ave 10. It was a Land Rover Discovery with a female driver. I was riding my bike then.

As i ride through the traffic junction on the left lane, this big monster just bo chup and cut into my lane thus forcing me to jam both front and rear brakes....burnt my tires...smelly s--t..

After i recover, i ride forward and managed to catch up with the driver at a traffic junction (blk 555). I gently knock on her window and ask her to wind down. She look at me but do nothing (Plus she give me a hao lian face). I was so pissed off. As i was holding my wife's helmet on my left forearm, just before i ride off, i swing the helmet onto her window (driver side) and managed to crack it (cant break it as maybe i too weak). Knn, i was so damn bloody angry and i do not give a s--t on consequences. Anyway, i just ride off slowly after knocking her bloody window and pray that she will die early in a car accident. Her landrover just stop at the traffic junction and did not move (i looking at my left mirror as i ride off slowly)

These type of drivers are damn lousy and with a bo chup attitude. With the removal of the majority of female drivers, we can expect less jams and the experience of encountering lousy drivers.

Anyway, thanks for reading my lengthy post and i would not hesitate to conduct such similar actions to such irresponsible drivers out there (many of the bikers out there had the same thoughts and had done worse things then the action i did to the Land rover).

IF YOU ARE READING THIS POST, YA YOU, THE RICH PUS-INFECTED WOMAN OF THE LAND ROVER, YOU CAN ALWAYS APPROACH THE MANDAI ZOO AND GO GET f--k BY THE RHINOCEROS.

thank goodness you are ok.

btw, the woman chio or not?

Bro, I understand your plight. I don't have a bike license but I'm stuck driving anything more than two axles. I nearly lost a friend due to an inconsiderate driver. A lady driver. Big car, looks educated, office attire but brainless. Ever since I got my Class 3 then 4 and 5, I always look out for bikers. Giving them space, giving them respect. I rather see a biker who get to see the next sunrise even though his bike is mangled. Wouldn't want to burn IPad ver 8 for them.....! [:p]