OSIM, OTO or OGAWA massage chairs?

Babyt

I tried the Udivine chair...so nice...but price is about 5K....anyone has any advice?

I had an oto chair before... not shiok one [thumbsdown] now using the divine and its... Divine [;)] think u can get it for under 5k right

4988 or something for udivine.

but my parents think its occupying space so i may go for UPhoria. what about other foot massagers out there? those quite old models.

No Oto for me. Bought one for $2888, used 2 days realized the lower back function not working. Called for service, take 3 hrs but said cannot repair and in the end they say must bring back. Suppose to give a new replacement chair at a specified date and time but never turn up.

Fed up man, ask for a full refund in the end.

4988 or something for udivine.

but my parents think its occupying space so i may go for UPhoria. what about other foot massagers out there? those quite old models.

Its pretty compact. Can go thru any normal door without the need to dismantle

No Oto for me. Bought one for $2888, used 2 days realized the lower back function not working. Called for service, take 3 hrs but said cannot repair and in the end they say must bring back. Suppose to give a new replacement chair at a specified date and time but never turn up.

Fed up man, ask for a full refund in the end.

oto is crap. The leather cracked and started peeling off after a couple of months and it looks awful. And yes, the lower part did not work after a year

I have a 2 years+ good working Osim iDesire full body massage chair to let go at $2000. If you are interested

sms me at 82017770. Thank for viewing.

Cycle a bicycle cheaper and more efffective. I believe massage chair is meant for those who unwittingly are for looking forward to wheelchairs [laugh]

Edited by Good-Carbuyer

oto is crap. The leather cracked and started peeling off after a couple of months and it looks awful. And yes, the lower part did not work after a year

Yrs at least a year. Mine is after 2 days! [furious]

I tried the Udivine chair...so nice...but pric [:p] e is about 5K....anyone has any advice?

Is Udivine that Tian wang massage chair endorsed by Andy Lau?

I am curious to know how good it is too.

I heard Ogawa uses air cushion to massage while Osim uses rollers. Is this correct?

I think rollers are more painful leh...

Is Udivine that Tian wang massage chair endorsed by Andy Lau?

I am curious to know how good it is too.

yes. i tot its nice. i havent try other brands though.

it can squeeze ur butts and massage ur lower back.

any bros or blokes in MCF know if anyone is repairing massage chairs or any contact ?? Mine is Akira, bought about 10 years back, (please dont say COE expired!) mechanically its sound , upholstery in very good condition ; but the Airbags cannot inflate air inside "panchit " . Called up the Agent of Akira located in Big Box but they don't sell it nor do they service it as it seems they gave up this item very many years back already. I very sayang to throw it away and its so heavy too

reviving the thread as i may purchase a latest offering from ogawa at 4k. And its those that massage from toes to fingers and neck.

feedback please with regards to service, durability ..... :=B:

reviving the thread as i may purchase a latest offering from ogawa at 4k. And its those that massage from toes to fingers and neck.

feedback please with regards to service, durability ..... :=B:

dont waste money lah

this one better [grin]

pic1.jpg

dont waste money lah

this one better [grin]

pic1.jpg

no bro, i good good now, no hp for now... :grin:

i dont suppose gmarket have massage chair...hahahhahhah :XD: