MediaCorp actress involved in car sex?

Piyopico

Oei Bro.... dun make us vomit leh.... [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] Just making of a list of the ladies who is in their 30s and still single.

You are wrong, her's Enhanced!! Confirm!!

She is flat before her job!

unless she did the job during sec sch. [:)]

you know her too?

unless she did the job during sec sch. [:)]

you know her too?

u watch her show when she first started , with fann

The Morning Express (阳光列车)

flat like hell.

Both Ann and Phyllis are sexy!

Won't mind paying them but gotta check IC confirm more than 18 yrs old first :D

the rates wld be astronomical 2000/1/- [shocked]

Its true

My suspension no good.

then better dun piak piak to violently... change suspension quite ex :D

Honestly under those "circumstances" all car sure rock. Just the extent how rocky it get.

can bounce too mah :D

ermmm....both are pushing 40 liao..confirm safe.. [laugh]

the rates wld be astronomical 2000/1/- [shocked]

ki siao or wat

use 2000 wack 40 year old aunties.

$150 can find 20 year old syt with tight cb...

The naming of person(s) in this thread is libelous. But what can the aggrieved party and/or partiesget from the people here? Probably nothing, cos they may not have so much($$$). Well, then not the platform from which these were launched.

Miss phy quek is les lah.

Ann nehneh fake lah, last time vvvvv flat loh, than suddenly become big.

My fav is lingling.

Big n pretty!

The biggest in TCS8 has to be Ericia Lee's.

I think even larger than Fiona's