MediaCorp actress involved in car sex?

Piyopico

ki siao or wat

use 2000 wack 40 year old aunties.

$150 can find 20 year old syt with tight cb...

the auntie is different category.

can consider rare and exotic type.lol

i heard from one of my friends that her uncle's friend used to bonk ZT when she just started out in this career path.

iirc,it was $2k.

she just lie down there and do nothing and let the man fuk.

no expression at all.

i thot ZT is OBAss mistress?

ZT kana slap until face blue black that she needs to go hiding for a while?

So is there a difference between coming with a B lister or a SYT or your wife?

No different to me, just a hole and later part is a release. No major different. But for some, it is the priceless expression on the chicken face that they feel proud of. I would also say, the arh arh sound which got louder is a achievement for some of them.

Both Ann and Phyllis are sexy!

Won't mind paying them but gotta check IC confirm more than 18 yrs old first :D

U ask them for IC, i tink they throw in 1 shot for u FOC.. [laugh]

Yep she maybe 40 soon but afterall still regarded as one of the top female celebrities in SG and frankly speaking she is quite attractive despite her age. Some of the 20 somethings doesn't even come anywhere close to her in terms of looks and figure..

suspect got zhng one leh...

But its bought using $$$$$$

wont it be more of a thrill f those men managed to pick them up instead?

prove their mojo exists [laugh]

You all dun anyhow throw names ah.

Kenna lawyer letter not my fault hor. I only started the thread as a kapo.

No different to me, just a hole and later part is a release. No major different.

but if ugly/oldie/guy you want [sly] ?

But for some, it is the priceless expression on the chicken face that they feel proud of. I would also say, the arh arh sound which got louder is a achievement for some of them.

this one can fake de

You all dun anyhow throw names ah.

Kenna lawyer letter not my fault hor. I only started the thread as a kapo.

haha ok then i quote you to save my own backside also.. the person is still out there and remains a mystery.

duno who is it [laugh] !

haha ok then i quote you to save my own backside also.. the person is still out there and remains a mystery.

duno who is it [laugh] !

Quote the wanbao lah.

Quote me for what.

[rolleyes]