Fictional Movies or characters you identify with

Here in MCF. I was going thru some of the characters here and some movies or characters blend in closely here with them.

I start. You can add if u deem fit, OR yourself:

1. MO - 300 (this is sparta)

2. J22 - Dumb (from Dumb n dumber) or SHREK Donkeeee

3. WTF - Mini me (from Austin Powers)

4. RadX - Hannibal (Silence Lambs)

5. Porker - Brokeback mountain

6. Raymondism - An occifer n gentleman (You cannot handle the truth)

7. RB - MAry Poppins [laugh]

8. Bavarian - JAWS from the bond movie, Spy who loved me

9. HondaCub - Dumber (from DnD)

10. Rubberpad - The Joker(Batman series) [laugh][laugh]

Well, this is tongue and cheek so no offense related....all in fun. Take a laff at yoruself if it does resonate

11. TigerWoods - the 10 commandments (Tiger forever so holy)

12. NeutralSG - Judgement (very balanced ideas/views, like some judge presiding)

13. Turboflat4 - I am Legend (more apt)

14. Happily1986 - Harry Potter [laugh][laugh][laugh]

15. Jman888 - That old man cartoon....LAO FU ZHI

16. Gearoil - Tony Stark(not ironman mind you, but cos of the amount of damn criticism coming fr his mouth all the time)

So when giving out Oscar winner? [laugh]

er...dunno man

As for you, i dunno of any movies with terkua le [:p][:p][:p]

unless i find repent movies

i still figuring the cryptic message behind Harry Potter.

[confused]:wacko:

Lucky not Quasimodo! [furious]

[laugh][laugh] no lah...how can i put u as Quasimodo.....

Harry was an intelligent bugger, if u din know. That was my message, and seriously dude, I mean every word I say. U hv a lot of FUNCTIONAL grey matter between them ears! Rare.

13. Turboflat4 - I am Legend (more apt)

Sorry, lah, bro, I expected better. [laugh]

Both your picks (OFOTCN and IAL) - just not me, lah.

You know who I identify with? THIS GUY:

post-52704-1335269141_thumb.jpg

That's who I feel like. And if I was in a sane country where weed was available, that *would* be me. He's also forced to go to med school by his dad, but he just wants to goof off. He's untidy. Vulgar. Irresponsible. Impulsive. And he drives his Oriental best friend crazy. Just like I do. :D

Sorry, lah, bro, I expected better. [laugh]

Both your picks (OFOTCN and IAL) - just not me, lah.

You know who I identify with? THIS GUY:

That's who I feel like. And if I was in a sane country where weed was available, that *would* be me. He's also forced to go to med school by his dad, but he just wants to goof off. He's untidy. Vulgar. Irresponsible. Impulsive. And he drives his Oriental best friend crazy. Just like I do. :D

[laugh][laugh][laugh] this is which movie? Dun think i saw la....the 2 idiots issit??

NB!!!! How come I become 'mini me' huh? Though my wife will be beri happy if my tummy shrinks...... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

And to me, you are this guy (skin colour notwithstanding):

[laugh][laugh][laugh] oh yah, forgot this one...FD...

[laugh][laugh][laugh] this is which movie? Dun think i saw la....the 2 idiots issit??

Walau eh - Harold and Kumar lah!! This oso donch know.

Next thing you'll be telling me you don't know "your" character's movie either. [laugh]

Walau eh - Harold and Kumar lah!! This oso donch know.

Next thing you'll be telling me you don't know "your" character's movie either. [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] ya, wanted to watch this one. Think I oni caught the plane scene! Shd buy the DVD. I hear its damn hilarious. The guantanamo bay one

NB!!!! How come I become 'mini me' huh? Though my wife will be beri happy if my tummy shrinks...... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

cute wot [laugh]

mini_me.gif