Singtel line down?

AFV_V200

I agree. Many of my friends are like you hanging on to this old good plan. They would usually buy a mobile phone withoutnplan cos they love thisnplan like yourself.

You're agreeing with a post from 1 year back and the facts have since changed.

Right now, m1 sim only plan is 40 bucks for 15GB (12 month contract).

anyone feel the singtel data line got problem these two days ??

my whatapps messages have been coming in very slow .... sometime 2 hours later even !!

No leh... 

Is SingTel network down?

I cannot play Kungfu House on my phone  :TT_TT:

workplace using Singtel ok le... 

Is SingTel network down?

I cannot play Kungfu House on my phone  :TT_TT:

your Kungfu not powerful enough   [laugh]

workplace using Singtel ok le... 

I remember paying my bill. The mobile data icon on my phone cannot click to connect to network.  [sweatdrop]

Will check with my colleagues later  :pissed-off:

unker! top 20 in my server ok?  [laugh]

I remember paying my bill. The mobile data icon on my phone cannot click to connect to network.  [sweatdrop]

phone problem? try restarting phone? 

the game server kena hacked, your ranking and credit all gone   [laugh]  [laugh]

phone problem? try restarting phone? 

restarted twice, same problem . . . unable to connect to mobile network [furious]

calling 1688 now and on hold for 5 mins liao  [bigcry]

the game server kena hacked, your ranking and credit all gone   [laugh]  [laugh]

<_<

restarted twice, same problem . . . unable to connect to mobile network [furious]

<_<

time to buy new phone la.

<_<

never pay phone bill :XD:

time to buy new phone la.

time to jump ship to M1?

1688 put me on hold for 10 mins I gave up  [thumbsdown]

I think they having network problems the last few days 

never pay phone bill :XD:

that's what I thot at first but I already paid last week.  <_<

Or have the phased out 3G?  [sweatdrop]

<_<

if you have a laptop, use the web chat thingy. faster than 1688 sometimes.

time to jump ship to M1?

1688 put me on hold for 10 mins I gave up  [thumbsdown]

I think they having network problems the last few days 

that's what I thot at first but I already paid last week.  <_<

Or have the phased out 3G?  [sweatdrop]

or else you do something illegal using your phone :XD: