Singtel line down?

AFV_V200

wah lao... really arrh?

i left home before 7 am... didn't know it's down leh...

my home land line is on IP phone. Means the phone will also no connection?

that is why i still keep my land line with singtel and the IP phone from starhub which hardly use.

mine, Sengkang and punggol singtel boradband working well. I guess many called in to complain whether working or not, in order to get one month free subscription.

that is why i still keep my land line with singtel and the IP phone from starhub which hardly use.

Dun wan waste $$. The backup is mobile lor...

how many times when land line ring in a month?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

maybe like 5 time [sweatdrop] 

usually from overseas relatives   [laugh]

also if you try to call someone at home and they always dun answer their mobile, calling land line will be loud and clear.

maybe like 5 time [sweatdrop]

usually from overseas relatives [laugh]

also if you try to call someone at home and they always dun answer their mobile, calling land line will be loud and clear.

especially old folk. They sill need the land line.

:XD:

wasted my 1 minutes..no sex!

Sat I stay home use Wifi

go shopping mall use WirelessSG

i listen to PM ... wifi wifi wifi

Bro you got eat $3 economy rice, collect cardboard, gave up driving to be fashionable, steal toothpick, go library enjoy aircon, look for small space to make baby bo  [sly]  :ninja:  :yuush:  :XD:

There are so many golden advice from pappies living in ivory tower leh  :a-bang: