Apps share share here

Tanahseng

Zinio on ipad.

Allows me to buy magazines subscription at 12 copies for 14usd.... which is insanely cheap vs what you buy from book stores.

This is good also, I'm using to buy magazines.

Wifi Analyzer - check which channels your neighbours are using, shift your channel for better reception, instead of fighting with them.

My main phone is iphne 4S but I have one iphone 4, one ipad, one ipad 2, today all updated to ios 5.1 and every device synced on icloud.

It took me the whole day after several tries but i managed to update every device.... Wah lan eh..... Damn jialat.... Kept getting error messages

No lah ipad got no whatsapp unless jailbroken

I thought whatsapp in iphone and ipad must pay 0.99

whatsapp in Android is free for the first year though

4th Gear

I thought whatsapp in iphone and ipad must pay 0.99

whatsapp in Android is free for the first year though

I dl whatsapp on my iPhone for free...... [laugh]

Oh really?

I try it now.

Anyway I got whatsapp in Android, last time I try to dl on iphone must pay 0.99

I try it now

App store in iphone stated $0.99

Yours free? Congrat bro! [mad]

Edited by Tanahseng

4th Gear

Oh really?

I try it now.

Anyway I got whatsapp in Android, last time I try to dl on iphone must pay 0.99

I try it now

App store in iphone stated $0.99

Yours free? Congrat bro! [mad]

First time I see it also gotta pay. Then a few weeks later becomes free. My colleagues and I all dl free. Now gotta pay again?

yes

Anyway, Viber is good too, so no worry.

Edited by Tanahseng

then how to get subsequent years for free?

I also no idea.

Assume after one year they will make you sign lor

I also no idea.

Assume after one year they will make you sign lor

sibei sianzzz. even its only usd0.99, i also buay song to pay lo. [laugh]

must find a way to crack this. :ph34r: