Need car battery recovery service now... urgent...

Blackyv

Need quick help here, my sil car battery flat now, who to call.. Any lobamg' please leave phone number here...urgent....

U stay where?

How abt the battery guy in the MCF merchant? Quick search for it.

Hi next time can try calling SOS Battery Recovery Specialist, CK- 93856995.

Their recovery van carry many pieces of batteries in complete sizes.

you register just to advertise for yourself?... [sly]

no thxs, i rather go for a more "reputable" reco by fcw75..., if any screw up or con job, at least i can "screw" him......but you might not even appear here anymore after today.... [laugh]

Seen so many adverts Liao yet this threadstarter didn't save any of this battery guys' Hp for emergency...

I personally like kblee lah.. Or kb27 I think, his nick in some forums. Me not advertising huh... Have been in mcf for a while Liao..

I will use their services but hopefully it's not for emergency..

Using chap pa lang brand.

I will not use CK again.

Seen so many adverts Liao yet this threadstarter didn't save any of this battery guys' Hp for emergency...

I personally like kblee lah.. Or kb27 I think, his nick in some forums. Me not advertising huh... Have been in mcf for a while Liao..

I will use their services but hopefully it's not for emergency..

dont assume hor.... just that my regular lobang happens to be out of town that night.... [:p]

Hey, dun jump to conclusion! i dun register to advertise!

No harm to hv more than 1 recovery contact rather than having only 1. Who knows yr 1 & only 1 contact may not be available when u need him.

I meant to share another recovery contact that i hv used before with someone who might need it one of this day.

Anyway, someone might need it if u dun.

Hey, dun jump to conclusion! i dun register to advertise!

No harm to hv more than 1 recovery contact rather than having only 1. Who knows yr 1 & only 1 contact may not be available when u need him.

I meant to share another recovery contact that i hv used before with someone who might need it one of this day.

Anyway, someone might need it if u dun.

newbies always dont get the benefit of doubts..........and i tend to agree [idea]

Why? U encounter problem with their battery or service?

His recovery fitted a Varta Batt for my car so far so good leh.

All were once newbie before!?

yep...but most refrain from free ad which is a dead give away for self advertising.

of course, i may also be wrong.........

Hope u resolved it ok, cheers.