How do you feel about your car  

44 members have voted

1. 1. How do you feel about Kia forte? (honestly) deep in your heart

• Powerful sports car
    • Above average performance car
    • Normal car which imitates sports car
    • BB car
    • I actually quite embarrassed to drive this car

i see you have forgotten to take medicine again.

Remember last time? Hope my post to you will make you. <_<<_<<_<

this time, i click, will be final. No reversing

4th Gear

It's a decent car, but not consider a "super" car.......no offense, if you do consider that it's a "super" car, try wearing on a red under-wear outside your pants and you may really think you're superman...... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

i see you have forgotten to take medicine again.

Remember last time? Hope my post to you will make you. <_<<_<<_<

this time, i click, will be final. No reversing

okok....

but no vulgarities or racist comments mah...

okok....

but no vulgarities or racist comments mah...

putting down or condescending behavior is also anti-social...... :angry: :angry: u drive camry Big F ah? vulva bigger f ah <_<

in this case, i say you CARist, not RACist...

dun force me to.

putting down or condescending behavior is also anti-social...... :angry: :angry: u drive camry Big F ah? vulva bigger f ah <_<

in this case, i say you CARist, not RACist...

dun force me to.

okok....i guai guai now

to all koup owners..

actually it is not such a bad car after all...very decent for its price

yes...take your medicine next time u intend to slime Koup...... <_<<_<

the rationalvoice also slime koup leh....u better remind him to take medicine too

i watching...dunch worry. Not as radical as u hor <_<<_<

Anti social cannot ... I see so every car is good everything is good ? Like John Lenon

Yes, I think your last option is anti social and you should be given a warning but then I guess the Mod is kind to you...please be kinder with your words next time.

Edited by RealSabbie

Yes, I think your last option is anti social and you should be given a warning but then I guess the Mod is kind to you...please be kinder with your words next time.

Try harder ... Clones also cannot I think

Now why bring me into this? You ought to know that the phrase I used is normally used in a humurous context. :D

and who the f are you to think you are a mod too? impersonation is a crime <_<<_<<_<

My humble view is the Koup is all show and no go.

Look nice only.

I think the Proton Waja handles better than Koup.