Spore Estima OVERTURNED in JB over ROBBERY

PaiKia-Lee

Dun get it with money changers, y dun they hire local security service like securiforce to courier their cash...

save money la..whatelse..besides, can you trust the local security service?

best to insure the money..

If I were the driver I would floor my accelerater and bang the robbers and the vehicles out of the small lane rather than sit in the car and wait to get attacked by the robbers....no need to show mercy to those b------ds [cool]

Estima maybe cannot slam lah unless he drives a Fortuna or Prado. -_-

If I were the driver I would floor my accelerater and bang the robbers and the vehicles out of the small lane rather than sit in the car and wait to get attacked by the robbers....no need to show mercy to those b------ds [cool]

Perhaps the victims should had drove Defender instead

Safe money? Dun think its a small amount tat was rob else the well thought plan.

In boleh land only can fight fire with fire get legit escort Or gangster escort lor lol

Malaysia newspaper say he is a money changer

Pple bio him already. Money changer usually deals with cash...and in large qty...attractive target.

And the best is...JB so many money changer....can pick and choose lor.

Will ppl in JB blame thier gov for importing those FT? Like Singaporean? I dont think so,they will just take it as another pics of news. Nothing new to them.

this is normal in JB or even in S'pore if ur the target victim....Boleh Land or Silly Land all the sama sama lah......

does not mean it don't happen in Spore . . . .

Actually, when is the last time you heard of car drivers kena car jacked and robbed in broad daylight in Spore? In the 1970s yes .. now our robbers have migrated to JB cos of the cheaper standard of living and useless mudland polis.

We must thank Lee Kuan Yew for this. During his tenure as PM, he swept the streets of Singapore for King of rodents and kept them as pets in Changi Prison. 2 years after 2 years, these rodents never had the chance to come out to face the world. Many of them still dono Singapore has MRT now. How pathetic.

But in order to run a country efficiently, someone gota do all these dirty works. It has to be Lee Kuan Yew. No horserun. He is the best !

Aren't they the safest county in SEA, according to a recent report? Some of my msian friends are bragging over this

It is unbelievable that such thing can happen in the safest country in SEA! :blink:

Actually, when is the last time you heard of car drivers kena car jacked and robbed in broad daylight in Spore? In the 1970s yes .. now our robbers have migrated to JB cos of the cheaper standard of living and useless mudland polis.

We must thank Lee Kuan Yew for this. During his tenure as PM, he swept the streets of Singapore for King of rodents and kept them as pets in Changi Prison. 2 years after 2 years, these rodents never had the chance to come out to face the world. Many of them still dono Singapore has MRT now. How pathetic.

But in order to run a country efficiently, someone gota do all these dirty works. It has to be Lee Kuan Yew. No horserun. He is the best !

Words of wisdom! Wonder how many of the youth understands nowadays.. There are many things LKY did right, if opposition takes over, this is what can happen, although not overnight.