SMRT bus went inside MOTOSIKAL LANE at Causeway

Yahgo22

This mrn abt 12nn I was shocked when I saw a SMRT bus inside the

MOTOSIKAL LANE which was at the extreme lane at JB Checkpoint.

WTF was the driver trying to do?

I guess it must be another Ah Tiong or Indian driver who is not familar

and doesn't understand Malay or English Signboard.

The bus windscreen was smashed.

The driver damn kok cos the ganttry will not allow bus to pass through.

KNN, SMRT never trained their bus driver.

The JB Immigration Dept sure claimed damages from SMRT.

Just now when I returned to SG about 2.30pm.

I saw the bus still there.

They managed to reverse the bus out.

SMRT better WAKE UP.

After all the MRT saga, now their buses.

But the monkeys who got here are those whom their countries considered them too ugly and exported them out.

only our side find them cute.

Put yourself in the drivers sit lar....imagine you are driving a bus n buses lane are always on the left. Even the bus driver intoductory book for idiots say that 'Bus drivers must keep to the left lane'. Suddenly u see a lane n wonder why the fark do they make this bus lane very tight. U will be telling urself that the company must be trying to test your drving skill mar! So bopien chiong lor! [laugh] [laugh]

Starting to have already

have = have

dun have = dun have

wats "starting to have" ?

But the monkeys who got here are those whom their countries considered them too ugly and exported them out.

only our side find them cute.

Our old man feel that they very talented some more..keep on ordering..

I notice that these few years, $inkapore si beh zue dai chi........flood; trains problem; bus killing people; chiong ang hue........ All the s--t and lan jiao kang tao flosted up liao......

ah loong bo pai shin......??

I notice that these few years, $inkapore si beh zue dai chi........flood; trains problem; bus killing people; chiong ang hue........ All the s--t and lan jiao kang tao flosted up liao......

ah loong bo pai shin......??

Is not bo bai sin...is the fish-lion mammal kena Thor hammer some years back. [smash]

Wah ha ha ha ha ha............... so that is the curse to ah loong ah......... correct hor, ever since ah Zeus strike the 四不像, s--t starts to float up to the surfaces....... :D

老天也发火....... [laugh][laugh][laugh]