Auntie Picks Fight W Gal Despite Being Given Reserve Seat

Vulcann

Auntie seemed to be made the bad guy by the STOMPer.

The young lady also not 省油的灯。

And now the whole Singapore knows the two of them taking part in the inaugural MRT Super Saliva Fight 2012

IMO priority seats are for the needy so please do not occupy them if you are not someone in need of them.

Check out the 3 videos embedded in the website.

[shakehead] [shakehead]

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...e_priority.html

Posted on 19 Jun 2012

Auntie picks fight with girl despite being given Reserved Seat

auntie_picks_fight_despite_given_the_priority-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Khair captured this video of a middle-aged woman quarrelling with a girl over a priority seat while on a train heading towards Marina Bay.

The older woman had said she had a leg injury, which the younger woman claims she did not see.

The older woman to take issue with how the younger woman kept 'staring at her for how many hours' after being asked for the seat, insinuating how she may be 'from China'.

Later in the video, the older woman then tries to take a photo of the younger woman, to which the younger woman gets upset and questions why the older woman is 'causing trouble' despite already being given her seat.

Throughout the video, vulgarities were continuously shouted at each other as the older woman accuses the younger woman of not having 'honesty'.

The confrontation finally ends with the younger woman alighting at her stop at Raffles Place.

if no one needs the seat... then it is ok to sit... but if someone needs it... then should automatically give up the seat

but aunties also one kind lar.. they think everyone owes them a living

this grumpy auntie also weird le...ppl give u the seat still want to find fault w the girl. i think she buay song the girl looks like ah lian maybe.

Edited by Babyt

if no one needs the seat... then it is ok to sit... but if someone needs it... then should automatically give up the seat

I agree with you bro. Just because they a bit older, they think big fark.

this grumpy auntie also weird le...ppl give u the seat still want to find fault w the girl. i think she buay song the girl looks like ah lian maybe.

Girl more chio then her, of course jealous.

some old ppl simply like to impose their values on the younger generation...so maybe she simply buay song

yah, I simply HATE those old auntie/uncle/Ah Gong/Ah Ma who simply walk to the front of the hawker stall and order direct from the stall owner, like their god given right to cut Q. [furious]

this 1 i just close 1 eye la.. give them some leeway.. chin cai la.. 1 person nvm..

Yeah, me too, I fark them, buay song, choot lai kong, knn. Think old got special privileges, can cut Q etc..

if ask politely, no problem. <_<