JB Crimewatch

Zxcvb

got people standing on train one

Donno issit fake ticket people

quite common, cos for 5min ride, many kiasu one will stand then cheong to the immigration when the train stop.

Same as what I saw when I took coach. Those on the CW bus or blue bus(workers) ran to the immigration one. :o  While we just stroll to the immigration. [laugh]

but for train to or from JB, there is no need to rush. Going to JB already pass through 2 immigration at woodlands.

Come back also same, about 10 immigration counters open and the auto-pass scanning machine, less the 15min can clear the whole train load liao, rush for what?

Wah!! Today long queue

Sianz

Stuck inside :(

wah i hope next week i go in won't be stuck...

talking of which, if i drive my 1-mth-old Hyundai Tucson inside, will be dangerous or not huh?

will be going to:

- Aeon Bukit Indah Shopping Ctr

- upside down warm house (bandar putra kulai)

- Amerin hotel

- Firefly valley leisure park (kota tinggi)

- mini zoo

- firefly cruise

- Austin Heights adventure park (Taman mount Austin)

- City Square mall

- Legoland

- KSL mall (Taman Abad)

- Desaru fruit farm

- Desaru ostrich farm

- seafood restaurant (Sungai Rengit)

Anyone know JB very well to advise?

tks...

talking of which, if i drive my 1-mth-old Hyundai Tucson inside, will be dangerous or not huh?

will be going to:

- Amerin hotel

- mini zoo

- firefly cruise

- City Square mall

- Legoland

- KSL mall (Taman Abad)

- Desaru fruit farm

- Desaru ostrich farm

tks...

Those in bold are active places of breaking glass. Just make sure ur seats and dashboard has nothing that attracts them. I usually maintain it clean. No bags or clothes or GPS or electronic gadget. Look like a stock car.

Plus use steering lock. 

Plus turn wheel to one side.

will be going to:

- Amerin hotel

- mini zoo

- firefly cruise

- City Square mall

- Legoland

- KSL mall (Taman Abad)

- Desaru fruit farm

- Desaru ostrich farm

tks...

Very safe

Nothing will happen :grin:

will be going to:

- Amerin hotel

- mini zoo

- firefly cruise

- City Square mall

- Legoland

- KSL mall (Taman Abad)

- Desaru fruit farm

- Desaru ostrich farm

tks...

everywhere u listed is ok except citysquare. if u going citysquare for sgopping, shld just go.to aeon bt indah or\and aeon tebaru. when in anywhere just keep eyes ears open. dont showoff or be arrogant.

as long as ur car is not.those really popular.models in msia its safer.

Edited by Obleveonn

everywhere u listed is ok except citysquare. if u going citysquare for sgopping, shld just go.to aeon bt indah or\and aeon tebaru. when in anywhere just keep eyes ears open. dont showoff or be arrogant.

city square like another Singapore shopping mall full of Singaporean, I see that place quite safe leh.

Those in bold are active places of breaking glass. Just make sure ur seats and dashboard has nothing that attracts them. I usually maintain it clean. No bags or clothes or GPS or electronic gadget. Look like a stock car.

Plus use steering lock. 

Plus turn wheel to one side.

hmm... ok ok tks.

no gadget, except car dash cam. That one need to hide too??

Very safe

Nothing will happen :grin:

err, bro. this one is serious one, or is the  [sly]  [sly]  [sly]  type response?

hope is former hor... 

i confirm won't show off/arrogant type...

but city square i am getting mixed advice. Got fren also advised me to avoid. But got colleague said quite safe, no need worry...

is there a list of the popular models for car thieves in M'sia now? I know years ago the top choices were Wish and Harrier, but long long time no keep track liao...

hmm... ok ok tks.

err, bro. this one is serious one, or is the [sly][sly][sly] type response?

hope is former hor...

but city square i am getting mixed advice. Got fren also advised me to avoid. But got colleague said quite safe, no need worry...

is there a list of the popular models for car thieves in M'sia now? I know years ago the top choices were Wish and Harrier, but long long time no keep track liao...

One month car drive in?

Don't lah

hmm... ok ok tks.

Dashcam no need lah. The rest, better keep when parked.

Over there they like SUV or Toyota.

One month car drive in?

Don't lah

[sweatdrop]

Then no chance to drive the car more liao lor...

Here cannot travel long distance much...

Like this then maybe must change plan liao... 

Dashcam no need lah. The rest, better keep when parked.

Over there they like SUV or Toyota.

ok tks.

wah lao... my only option is either an old toyota wish, or a new Tucson... Tucson can don't count as SUV or not  [laugh]  My colleague said it's strictly a crossover, since it's not 4WD...

Just drive in and take the necessary precautions I mentioned. Shouldnt be any problem.

I drove my one month old A6 Avant to Melaka. No problem at all except speeding fine. :XD:

Speeding fine where?

Car park safe safe where?

Try parking the A6 anywhere on the list, most likely gone.

Tucson is a fave, most likely gone too. S'more with SG plate.

Try the Bezza. Safe bet.

hmm... ok ok tks.

err, bro. this one is serious one, or is the [sly][sly][sly] type response?

hope is former hor...

tts good. even my own family members i will tell them to stop being a bird by going cheeeap cheeap in msia. makes ppl turn off lol. citysq confirm is.hotspot. alot ppl i noe kena at city sq area, ah fook gai. as long as jb sentral.i try.to.avoid aft 10pm. haha.

from what i know, bmw merc toyota honda and local brands are hot fav. othere not so much.

will be going to:

- Aeon Bukit Indah Shopping Ctr I have been there many many times, so far so good, try to park around the two entrance, I think is car park A and E. 

- upside down warm house (bandar putra kulai) Generally kulai I think is safer than JB. haha

- Amerin hotel

- mini zoo

- firefly cruise dont know is it the same one I went, Ulu place car park along the empty ground outside the house, got ppl jaga one. 

- Austin Heights adventure park (Taman mount Austin) Austin hill area so far I heard of 2 robberies, both early in the morning, one is in a coffee shop with guns. 

- City Square mall I went there once, never like the place, but lots of SG cars, sld be alright.

- Legoland been there twice, once drove once by coach. My friend drove and stayed there 3 times, so far all ok. Heard of car broke in twice, but both were parked very far away from the main entrance. If possible, park nearer to the main entrance, and try not to park far away near the mountains, shift your car at night if you no choice had to park away in the day.

- KSL mall (Taman Abad) was there every weekend for 2 yrs, always park multistory car park, try not to park basement, my friend's friend had his bike stolen.   

- Desaru fruit farm safe

- Desaru ostrich farm safe

tks...

as far as possible, park with the mass and dont park isolated.

park head in, follow the locals.

keep whatever valuable away and leave an empty car. 

dont kpkb and cheap cheap cheap. 

other than that is just keep alert lor. 

Just drive in and take the necessary precautions I mentioned. Shouldnt be any problem.

I drove my one month old A6 Avant to Melaka. No problem at all except speeding fine. :XD:

My friend had his merc e class tow away right in front of his office at johor jaya. sometimes things happen not we can control one.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]