JB Crimewatch

Zxcvb

robbery at home last month from cctv footage in living room...duno what happen to the auntie kena drag into the bedroom... [:(]:o

video

sure kena rape and robbed

Banker beaten and robbed after staged accident

inShareNew Straits Times

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012

PETALING JAYA - A senior vice-president of CIMB Investment Bank was severely assaulted and his car stolen after a staged accident in Damansara Utama Uptown, here recently.

Investment analyst Raymond Yap Kok Hoe, 39, was knocked out cold after being bashed and was warded overnight at Damansara Specialist Hospital.

Yap lost his company car, handphone, an iPad and his briefcase.

Relating his ordeal, which occurred on Aug 6, Yap said he left his office at 8.30pm and drove to Damansara Utama Uptown to get dinner for his family.

The father of two said just before he reached a 7-Eleven outlet, his car was rammed from behind by another vehicle.

"I got down to check the damage and before I knew it, I was hit hard on my face and shoulder. I then lost consciousness," he told the New Straits Times.

"I was found by a stranger. He revived me and contacted my wife. I sustained a bad bruise on the jaw and hurt my shoulder."

Yap, who has been with CIMB for seven years, said he blacked out again and regained consciousness on Tuesday at hospital. He was told by a doctor that he might have suffered a mild stroke from the trauma of the assault. "At the moment, I really don't know if I am permanently scarred by this. My right leg does not seem to have proper blood flow. But the medical report said that I have no permanent damage or injuries."

Yap added that his father lodged a report at the Damansara Utama police station on the night of the incident.

"I have yet to receive any feedback from the police. My family and colleagues were shocked but relieved that I am alive. I am glad I wasn't run over by any vehicle as I was lying unconscious on the road."

News of Yap's ordeal went viral after he related the experience on Facebook.

He wrote: "I am using my wife's iPad to write this e-mail. I hope all will be well so that I can return to my normal routine again. My fellow Malaysians, do take note that stopping to check bumper damage isn't really a good idea anymore, even for guys."

Petaling Jaya police chief Assistant Commissioner Arjunaidi Mohamed confirmed the report adding that a special team was investigating the case.

KAJANG, Malaysia - A factory worker's dream of continuing her studies was dashed after she was found raped and murdered at her flat in Taman Taming Jaya, here, on Monday night.

Sabturiah Faisal, 19, was discovered by her sister and brother-in-law on the floor of her bedroom in their rented flat.

The native of Tawau, Sabah, had told her sister, Samsiah, that she would be leaving her job after Hari Raya Aidilfitri to pursue her studies at a polytechnic in her hometown.

"My sister had come to Kuala Lumpur to work so that she could save money for the future and I was happy that she wanted to continue with her education," said Samsiah, 26, at the Serdang Hospital mortuary yesterday.

Samsiah said her husband came home from work at 7.25pm and found the doors locked.

He then called out several times to Sabturiah.

"When there was no answer, he called me. I was surprised as my sister had told me that she was off from work that day," she said.

Samsiah's husband waited for her to return home.

Once inside, they were shocked to find their bedroom had been ransacked.

"I noticed some of my jewellery and about RM200 (S$251) were missing.

"My husband had gone to check on Sabturiah and came back sobbing. He told me that she was lying on the floor unconscious."

Sabturiah, the seventh of 12 siblings, was believed to have been strangled.

Samsiah said her parents in Tawau were shocked to hear the news and had come to Kuala Lumpur for the funeral.

Kajang police chief Assistant Commissioner Ab Rashid Ab Wahab said there was a possibility the victim knew her assailant as there were no signs of forced entry into the unit.

He said a post-mortem revealed that Sabturiah had died from multiple blunt force trauma with possible sexual assault.

It is learnt that there were bruises and scratches all over her body and that she also suffered a ruptured liver.

Rashid said there was also evidence of sexual penetration after she had died.

JOHOR BARU - Several parang-wielding men on motorcycles waylaid a moneychanger along the Causeway towards Singapore, robbing him of more than S$1 million.

The robbers overpowered the moneychanger and took over his machine, then turned and rode past the Iskandar Customs, Immigration and Quarantine Complex (CIQ).

Since the incident, security at both the Malaysia and Singapore checkpoints has been beefed up.

This is the sixth robbery involving moneychangers in the state this year, with losses amounting to over RM4.5 million (S$1.8 million).

Police recovered the moneychanger's motorcycle near the CIQ complex later - without the cash in various currencies and denominations.

Those with information can contact the police hotline at 07-221 2999.

http://www.nst.com.my/latest/2-suspects-sh...police-1.316196

JOHOR BARU: Two suspected criminals were injured after they were shot by the police when they tried to evade arrest by ramming into a police patrol car.

The incident, which occurred near the Tampoi police station, started at about 4.50 pm when a police car on a crime prevention patrol tried to stop the Proton Satria that the two suspects were travelling in.

Johor Baru North police chief Assistant Commisioner Ruslan Hassan said the suspects tried to evade from being stopped by ramming into the patrol car.

"After that, a chase ensued between the suspects and the police. Another police patrol car then joined in on the chase.

"Upon seeing the other patrol car, the suspects tried into ram into the patrol car but the policemen in the car managed to get out and started to shoot at the suspects' car to defend themselves," said Ruslan.

He said both suspects, aged 27 and 30, were injured in the shooting and were taken to the Sultanah Aminah Hospital for treatment.

"Initial investigation showed that the car was reported stolen in Majidee in 2011. When we check the car, we found numerous tools for house-breaking and car theft," said Ruslan.

He said the case is being investigated under Section 307 and Section 379A of the Penal Code.

robbery at home last month from cctv footage in living room...duno what happen to the auntie kena drag into the bedroom... [:(]:o

video

not surprising.mamak and mat rempit always join hand in hand to rape rob and kill the cina there.

guys..bcareful going in this 1 month..dun anyhow park car den go makan..juz pump and get the hell out there..

thanks for the advise....

guys..bcareful going in this 1 month..dun anyhow park car den go makan..juz pump and get the hell out there..

If possible go after Hari Raya is better.

jb is good for holiday, bad 2 stay long term imo. KL safer imo having spent alot of time there.

Edited by Duckduck

Another video to show how the robbers attack while pumping petrol. Close and lock the door. Be vigilant.

Ask your wife, girlfriend, sister, mum, grandmother, auntie to put their bags on the floor, not on their laps while travelling in Malaysia. This one I always remind all my passengers.