Charged for changing in carpark

Ahtong

According to this POST, someone got charged for changing his shirt in the carpark after RT.

I suppose if we go strictly by law, the MAJ is right. Having said that, petty people abuse petty powers. [rolleyes]

Comments / opinions?

Edited by Ahtong

If true, that's sibei Ngiao leh. Reservist somemore in Camp carpark.

If out in the public, at least u want to be ngiao, got some reason.

This kind of situiation give and take la. The maj also abit too much. Not as if he change openly at carpark. I mean inside car leh. Ok The guy also has fault but need not to be so hush 1st time already want charge him lao. [furious] [furious]

If true, that's sibei Ngiao leh. Reservist somemore in Camp carpark.

If out in the public, at least u want to be ngiao, got some reason.

In public, she have no power..

in camp, she can flex her single crab.. <_<

just knock on window, say next time change in toilet can liao lor. haiz.

Ya not as if he purposly change infront of the maj to see.. :huh: :huh:

just knock on window, say next time change in toilet can liao lor. haiz.

Army peronnel very thirsty..........can see cannot eat buay tahan [:p]

QUOTE from the original poster.

on thurs after RT session, my fren was changing at the back of his car (only shirt). he suay suay didnt notice there is a female officer nearby and she saw him taking off his clothes. after which the female officer approach my friend after he put on his top.

she ask for his IC at first. and my friend was holding on to the RT slip (with IC number on it). she took it away and recorded his IC number. she told him he is not supposed to be changing in the carpark and want to charge him for indecent exposure. btw this happen at bedok camp. the female officer was wearing number 4 and her rank is MAJ

==================================

back of the car means what?

Changing inside the car or outside the car standing behind the boot?

According to this POST, someone got charged for changing his shirt in the carpark after RT.

I suppose if we go strictly by law, the MAJ is right. Having said that, petty people abuse petty powers. [rolleyes]

Comments / opinions?

fu(k that MAJ.

the soldier/ reservist was not trying to be funny, he was merely changing his shirt only and in his car.

i would call such a low level thinking officer into my office and give her a lashing if she propose to charge my men for that.

stupid bitch, does not deserve a MAJ rank if she cant think bigger picture. pwui!

Edited by Throttle2

QUOTE from the original poster.

on thurs after RT session, my fren was changing at the back of his car (only shirt). he suay suay didnt notice there is a female officer nearby and she saw him taking off his clothes. after which the female officer approach my friend after he put on his top.

she ask for his IC at first. and my friend was holding on to the RT slip (with IC number on it). she took it away and recorded his IC number. she told him he is not supposed to be changing in the carpark and want to charge him for indecent exposure. btw this happen at bedok camp. the female officer was wearing number 4 and her rank is MAJ

==================================

back of the car means what?

Changing inside the car or outside the car standing behind the boot?

i think that is fully acceptable. i would do it just standing in full view of carpark.

just changing top in an army camp, what is the big f--k, right?

so soldiers, running barebodied are not allowed anymore?

lame.

In public, she have no power..

in camp, she can flex her single crab.. <_<

ieven without my stars, i would tell her off there and then.

i think that is fully acceptable. i would do it just standing in full view of carpark.

just changing top in an army camp, what is the big f--k, right?

so soldiers, running barebodied are not allowed anymore?

lame.

[laugh][laugh] I LIKE