Omg road rage!

Expertz

anybody saw this yet?

seems like the driver didn't do anything to provoke the mark x!

your link brought me to another 2 youtube videos that shows motorcyclist skid for no reason in KPE, that is scary stuff man. KPE got slippery roads?

It's obvious that the car is road hogging, and the markX is angry to follow behind the slow car for so long time.

The car also one kind, should have rejoined the expressway at the point where the markX has cross the concrete barrier and came to a stop. That would have avoided the you say I say let's stop and argue type of situation.

anybody saw this yet?

for the record, i am not the markX driver.

anyway if you look at the vid carefully, observe the right lane when the driver starts to filter from lane 1. I am sure there are something that the vid didn't capture

also this is not road rage....

mice

End part the video never captured the two drivers wet kiss huh

What r they doing in their own car for so long

Sb Bo Liao

Omg this is not rage lor

I still kp watching

Hoping to view some wushu demo

Waste x

If oil stain hor

He jus have to go over it

Bo tai ji one

He Duno e brake for what

Test the tyre performance on oil ar

anybody saw this yet?

This video only tells half the story. Need to also see from the mark x point of view.

But mark x also too much lah, road hog only must kill somebody meh?

mark x a bit too extreme la...brake until stop at the exit of expressway....inconvenienced others...

driving in SG so stressful... -_-

This video only tells half the story. Need to also see from the mark x point of view.

But mark x also too much lah, road hog only must kill somebody meh?

yes,i agree with u.

i guess the driver was road hogging.

but the Mark X has got no reason to do that.

Mark X driver is damn childish and no brainer,worst than a road hogger.

yes,i agree with u.

i guess the driver was road hogging.

but the Mark X has got no reason to do that.

Mark X driver is damn childish and no brainer,worst than a road hogger.

agree!! childish..

somemore play so big

Most likely the markx was speeding and tailgating the car and unhappy that the guy never give way to him, thereby causing inconvenience to him..

But he is a f@#ker for stopping at the exit of the expressway, causing a "traffic jam" and hence, giving inconvenience to other vehicles behind..

So if what he did is right, woudnt it be right if the other vehicles behind come and stop in front of him and confront him when he moves off??? Cause he caused inconvenience to them bah...stupid driver

Probably Mark X driver think he is judge dred: "I am the law". Just send in to TP lah. No need to waste time with such road user. Deceleration zone not equal to stopping zone. I'll laugh my lungs out if he hit the oncoming bikes.