The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

Never heard of her leh.

Sounds like just a casino style better who happen to make certain right bets.

Not all are black belts in investment mah; that can be a lifelong learning journey :)

Indeed it is.

Stock picking at the end of the day it’s 33% luck, 33% skills, 33%guts

STeng, rock solid at $3.32 leh.

Huat ah!

I think i am going to increase my Rolex investments by another $100k

It has an international market, with no restrictions, and appreciates every year without fail.

Damn, what can be better.

Anyone got Rolex to sell, please check with me first.

Thank you!

Edited by Throttle2

Hey everyone, just wondering if anyone here has considered or already started investing in P2P? Saw a few articles online about how it has grown super big in US, Europe and China, and understand there are a few players in Singapore now...

so how?

broker said can take profit and come in again next week

in/out in/out can make some kopi money for lolex ... lol

Wow, so steady.....

so how?

broker said can take profit and come in again next week

in/out in/out can make some kopi money for lolex ... lol

So are you buying my Rolex?

I have a full complete set GMT16710 just for you.

huat ah ... no $4 no talk !

They should buy SIAEC, will cheong more. Looks like the GE acquisition is welcomed by the market.

I was lost when you said they bought GE. Like wtf  [:p]

Dont say i didnt tell you all to buy buy buy buy buy buy buy

ST eng at $3.26 hor!!!!!!!!!!

Huat ah!!!!!!

yes yes yes ... arigato kamsahamida xie xie [thumbsup] Edited by Wt_know