The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

Hard for most investors to stomach such losses at current offer price, don't think many will accept the offer.

They would be silly not to.

The important thing about stock picking is not to get sentimental or cry over spilt milk.

Lap up what we can and move on.

I am a lousy stock picker too, but i am a pretty good strategist

Edited by Throttle2

game just started ...so fast sell then game over liao

i already sold off my wife's lots at $2.08.

wah doc fast hand fast leg 

not waiting for any plot twist....huat first 

wah doc fast hand fast leg 

not waiting for any plot twist....huat first 

cut loss lah. what huat.

we never averaged down for very long already due to the poor outlook for telecoms  [dead]  [bigcry]

They would be silly not to.

The important thing about stock picking is not to get sentimental or cry over spilt milk.

Lap up what we can and move on.

I am a lousy stock picker too, but i am a pretty good strategist ð

If you look at Starhub current price and yield, it seems Keppel is overpaying. Heng I only have SingTel.

I wonder what is Keppel strategy.

If you look at Starhub current price and yield, it seems Keppel is overpaying. Heng I only have SingTel.

I wonder what is Keppel strategy.

bundle telco with utility together to sell as a package. soon every household can choose their electricity supplier.

OEM? Don't think OEM will help pay for M1 but the strategy is not without merit.

I would buy Shanghai index instead, more domestic companies that will benefit from any pump priming. China will probably continue to focus on domestic consumption to counter the trade war and grow. Seems like a better bet.

JD heavy discount stock caught my interest.. anyone vested with the drop of 50% ?

It could go both ways like noble commodity

JD heavy discount stock caught my interest.. anyone vested with the drop of 50% ?

It could go both ways like noble commodity

Isn’t JD the one with the ceo with Super hot Wife that just raped some student?

Wah you make it sound like the wife raped some student

Must be huat until gong already right?

@little_prince

Boh chia....