CCB ATB scolds local Ah Ma on bus

Kklim

cannot see in office, need commentator :D

ATB: McDonald's is too much. They want to charge me san mao qian for karli jiang

Auntie: Still dare say? You Tiongs complain curry is smelly but still take so many packets

ATB: Ta ma de, ni zhe ge wang ba dan .....

Argument over Seats

ATB: "I or You look down on your ancestors...

(Wo3 or Ni3 Qi2 Shi4 Ni3 Zhu3 Xian1)

you (local auntie) are also from China" is it not?

[snip ]

ATB: "Singapore have this kind of people like you... really lose face"

Local: Same retort back.

ATB: Fury level *increases*... rushes/charge forward to local auntie

ATB: You dare to scold me? You know who I am?

ATB: "I will sue you... Singapore is a country ruled by law... I will sue you... sue you for slander..."

Locals in bus seem to rally behind local auntie

-_-

Edited by CKP

i can't understand half of what that PRC is screeching...

i can only speculate what caused it, PRC put her stuff on the seat thus depriving the Ah Ma of a seat?? or she didn't clean the seat (wet grocery) thus Ah Ma tell her off?

anyway, it is rather common to find PRC putting stuff on bus seat but i wonder why they don't do such thing back home? (maybe pple there talk with their fists when they encounter a banshee like in this case?)

took a bus ride before where a Pinoy and local quarrel. didn't manage to see if bus captain drive to police station or not as Pinoy damaged the local's hp.

lots of kpkb......donno what talking [confused][confused][confused]

Omg.... you never say ATB in white dress with long hair and in heels..

Very chio... damm chio [gorgeous]

Are you imposter of Mustank?

[sly]

Edited by CKP

i can't understand half of what that PRC is screeching...

i can only speculate what caused it, PRC put her stuff on the seat thus depriving the Ah Ma of a seat?? or she didn't clean the seat (wet grocery) thus Ah Ma tell her off?

anyway, it is rather common to find PRC putting stuff on bus seat but i wonder why they don't do such thing back home? (maybe pple there talk with their fists when they encounter a banshee like in this case?)

took a bus ride before where a Pinoy and local quarrel. didn't manage to see if bus captain drive to police station or not as Pinoy damaged the local's hp.

Can't hear clearly but seems like the older woman wanted to sit on the seat or something but the China woman put things on the seat but behind still have empty seat. So the China woman not happy with the older woman?

1. person who record is virtual hero...never help to resolve

2. the girl screeching makes me want to piak her. please share FR of her if any.

SGP is a sad place to live in. Kena scold left right centre by foreign trash. You scold them back, they threaten to sue you...

U can fight back.Nobody ask u to keep quiet.If a FT can scold u,and u dun fight back,there is something wrong with u......

Kpkb in here don't help <_<

Edited by Hondacub777

PM Lee is so lucky. He doesn't have to do the integration with new migrants. He just have to tell the newspaper to print out

1. person who record is virtual hero...never help to resolve

2. the girl screeching makes me want to piak her. please share FR of her if any.

you got fetish of piaking macaws siboh?

LOL.gif