Cleaning cum Technician Services Company

Saturnz

Hello

Anybody knows companies which provide cleaning cum technician services for offices? Looking for one very urgently

Thanks

Huh? Cum cleaning technician? What you do in the office?

Search green book lor.

Made me laugh out while sitting in a seminar..lol

perhaps it is 'technically' difficult to clean? hence need a technician LOL.

sorry..j/k ^_^

Alamak not me lah..i am actually looking for such companies as we are moving office next month....

we need cleaner cum handyman to clean and maintain our office...

Hello

Anybody knows companies which provide cleaning cum technician services for offices? Looking for one very urgently

Thanks

What type of cleaning? What technician services you need? Elaborate more so I can give you a good contact.

My office floor has 4 tenants and a common area. We need cleaner to clean common area plus my office. The tehcnican needs to service all 4 tenants and common area.

U and ur secretary too kinky huh

Roll over some wiring in the process

That's y u need cum cleaner

And technician

Lol

Joking joking

Dun get too hot k k

But by right

U should be very cool oreadi

Hahaha

For technician:-

Replace light and fittings, rectify power failure, minor repairs and inspect electrical system, circuit tables etc in working condition...

For cleaner:-

Cleaning of rooms, pantry, clearing waste paper baskets, spillages

Vacuum carpets, spot clean stains

Patry services like cutting of fruits etc

U and ur secretary too kinky huh

Roll over some wiring in the process

That's y u need cum cleaner

And technician

Lol

Joking joking

Dun get too hot k k

But by right

U should be very cool oreadi

Hahaha

Diaoz....anyway nice one bro! U made my day!! Hmm...