Disturbers from Medium thread

Arcoxia

My MIL spent the last months of her life in a nursing home. A few weeks into her stay she complained that there were "dirty things" disturbing her at night and she couldn't sleep. My sis in law advised her to chant to get those "things" to leave her alone but the disturbances continued until she was told to plead with Jesus to come and save her. She did that out of desperation and the disturbances stopped.

If there are unclean spirits disturbing the TS's child, I would advise him to call upon Jesus to come and remove them.

U idiot or Wat ? He asking for Chinese medium & u tell him Jesus ?

Ur son ask u Chinese homework, u ask him ans his homework in English ?

U idiot or Wat ? He asking for Chinese medium & u tell him Jesus ?

Ur son ask u Chinese homework, u ask him ans his homework in English ?

dun have to call ppl idiot mah.. ppl trying to help.. at least to him jesus helped :angry:

you damn one kind.........ppl asking on something serious and you come out with such remark..........if no better things to do...............just shut up lah.............

u hv done almost the same thing. ur twin brother ah? same pattern one lei.

looks more like ur twin~ ur clone maybe?

eh u the biggest devil...dunch listurb this lah...knn <_< <_<

and u Gremlin also......dun kacau here [cool] [cool]

clone ur lj. if i had a clone like dis i will yank off my own balls in protest.

your balls lidis one ah [laugh] [laugh]

Elephantiasis-of-the-scrotum.jpg

TS, sorry for th elittle devils.....I will censure their messages and you can carry on from here.

Brief intermission cos of the 7 mth insurgence

eh u the biggest devil...dunch listurb this lah...knn <_< <_<

i wasnt disturbing lei. i was trying to rid.and cleanse this thread of the real evil ones.. huat ah!

knn..u go see mirror can? no reflection si bo [laugh] [laugh]

TS, sorry for th elittle devils.....I will censure their messages and you can carry on from here.

Brief intermission cos of the 7 mth insurgence

u see.. who is the one kacau-ing.. nb i nv post nonsense wat..

fr now on, with that image, you are known as TLP..,.,.i change your nick tmr [:p] [:p] [:p]

oor steady.. u shifted my postings.. and open a new one for me..

like dat oso good. those buay song one can come look for me here. hur hur hur

oor steady.. u shifted my postings.. and open a new one for me..

like dat oso good. those buay song one can come look for me here. hur hur hur

look for u or lampa [laugh] [laugh]

my lampa very small only. pklim one looks like dat. very bad condition i muz add... hee hee