HDB sell 3-room flat for $795k?

Alim

Everyday im worry about my children whether they could afford to get a decent house one day.

Most of them can't afford, need to live on hand down by their parents. If more than 1 kid, good luck!

So start young, teach them to be frugal and how to manage money.

Too many gadgets and branded goods to lure them into spending. Even if they can afford, it will be later in Life and pay for their housing all the way to their graves. <_<

hearsay property price stabilizing liao ...

can hoot now ... huat ah!

3 recommended properties ... selling price $2,000,000 only

can break record and frame the newspaper headline at home too [:)]

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/hdb...entral-10412051

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/hdb...i-road-10548834

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/hdb...enue-3-11415874

Everyday im worry about my children whether they could afford to get a decent house one day.

Can afford lah. KBW say one. In fact MBT used to say the same

and Tharman say your children can retire on CPF only

so why worry?

Edited by Enye

Is that true? I mean 3 room flat for $795k??? I was planning to buy an hdb and had checked out for some really good options as well through the Property Guru portal. If the hdb rates are this high then I guess, I will now have to take an hdb loan to acquire a flat.

orrr u not living within your means cos u have to take LOAN!

in mcf where the rich elites are any mentioning of not being prudent by taking loan to buy anything is WRONG!!

REPENT my brudder... save up and pay in full cash! or else u r deem a loser and living beyond ur means...

am i right my honored throttle2?? i help to change his mindset...

Oi RadX, time to get your hammer out. propertygundoos spamming again!