Is HK Disneyland worth a visit

Ssbcc

you kinda lacking the basic social responsibility by letting your sick child with CHICKEN POX going to the public place....knowing it will spread....

[blush] No choice, he kena when he was too. If we keep him indoors then all our trip there will be wasted. [bigcry]

If you never been to the peak, surely must go when you visit HK. But if you went before then can give a miss.

I agree. It applies to Lantau Island, Big Buddha too. Also try to take the ding ding tram ride.

Do you need any free and easy itinerary? I still have it with me mine is 8D7N with 1 nite in macau. I can email to you if you want.

FYI, i stayed at L'hotel Nina at Tsuen Wan with 2 queen beds and very big room and bathroom. 5 mins walk to Tsuen Wan MTR. There are shopping and eateries nearby although it is 25 mins MTR rides to Kowloon.

thats near to sheraton! anyway i dun like to change hotel, troublesome check in and out plus carry big luggage and also need make sure nth left on the room

Bringing my son so we stay in DL for first half of our trip b4 staying nearer to the city for later part.

How come you are changing hotels? YMCA at TST nice hotel, room quite spacious and if you pay a little more and can see the star avenue fireworks.

Bringing my son so we stay in DL for first half of our trip b4 staying nearer to the city for later part.

Have book a harbour facing room to watch the fireworks [:)]

So when you check in the hotel, dont take out everything in your bags and scatter everything in the room. Then it is easier for you to keep track of your things and keep them when you check out. ^_^

yah i do that when i stay for short period or keep on changing hotels... i got one time room scattered with many shopping products, luggage empty and clothes are everywhere. then the tour guide bring us out till 10 pm and tell us the next day 6 am she will pick us up to transfer hotel [bigcry]

I agree. It applies to Lantau Island, Big Buddha too. Also try to take the ding ding tram ride.

Do you need any free and easy itinerary? I still have it with me mine is 8D7N with 1 nite in macau. I can email to you if you want.

FYI, i stayed at L'hotel Nina at Tsuen Wan with 2 queen beds and very big room and bathroom. 5 mins walk to Tsuen Wan MTR. There are shopping and eateries nearby although it is 25 mins MTR rides to Kowloon.

Hi Bro,

Can share with me your F&E itinerary with me? Am staying at L'hotel too this coming dec holiday!

Hi Bro,

Can share with me your F&E itinerary with me? Am staying at L'hotel too this coming dec holiday!

My itinerary is 8D7N Hongkong/Macau. You just modify from there will do.

I tried email you but there's no link for attachment. You see your MCF email for more info.

Edited by Dleodleo

Just to share some photos when I & my family visit HK in 2010

post-3093-1351580252_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580267_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580274_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580282_thumb.jpg[attachme

n

t=74529:68202_186840577995538_3448516_n_1_.jpg]post-3093-1351580327_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580342_thumb.jpg

[

attachment=74532:157069_187140934632169_3251175_n_1_.jpg]post-3093-1351580369_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580380_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580391_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580416_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580427_thumb.jpg

[

attachment=74539:165609_186518578027738_1500481_n_1_.jpg]post-3093-1351580451_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580464_thumb.jpgpost-3093-1351580488_thumb.jpg

post-3093-1351580294_thumb.jpg

post-3093-1351580357_thumb.jpg

post-3093-1351580404_thumb.jpg

post-3093-1351580438_thumb.jpg

Edited by Owen_fan

Hi Bro,

I emailed to your personal email liao.

Bringing up this again.

where is the best platform to buy (hopefully lowest) the entrance fee for Disneyland and Oceanpark?

I saw Klook selling the tickets.  can this be trusted and worthwhile?

Bringing up this again.

where is the best platform to buy (hopefully lowest) the entrance fee for Disneyland and Oceanpark?

I saw Klook selling the tickets.  can this be trusted and worthwhile?

I used klook for disneyland tokyo and USJ.

No issues.

Disneyland ticket prices are fixed. Don't bother looking around. Klook is slightly cheaper than disneyland itself due to the conversion rate for the last time i went.

Just print the tickets (and also have soft copy as well). The soft copy maybe needed for fast pass. Cos somehow my printer couldnt print out the QR code correctly for fast pass. Luckily i had the soft copy on my phone which i could still scan.

can buy from klook if u r buying for few places. i bought for disneyland, ocean park, transport from airport, the peak...all from klook. lookout for their promo also.

n when i was at HK, aft visiting the places, i did a review for each place n then earned pts which were converted into straight discount to purchase other tickets. i used the discount to purchase the transport back to airport. IIRC the discount was more than $10. 

Bringing up this again.

I saw Klook selling the tickets. can this be trusted and worthwhile?

Klook ok just used klook last month