Made in China vs Made in Germany

Alim

Many people have the impression that German women are manly & big size, & their impression is from East german era, drug enhance sportwomen during the communism time.

I would say, some people have no idea at all. But look is subjective, just go watch a few episode of Germany top model, then come back again to this topic. If you throw a stone at a girl on the street (not to be taken ilterally), every 3 stones, you can probaly hit one chio bu. I am not sure you can say the same in Singapore.

I just got back from germany bro. I have been to most major cities in germany. actually i go germany and europe every year. believe me i have an idea.

but to be fair, there are many nice ones as well.

the above was supposed to be a joke but serious people treat Lite n EZ section as some serious discussion forum.

NP. But where is your source with"factual" evidence that indicate this incident involves MIG vs MIC ?

Sigh...You still don't get it. I give up. You win! :blink:

I just got back from germany bro. I have been to most major cities in germany. actually i go germany and europe every year. believe me i have an idea.

but to be fair, there are many nice ones as well.

the above was supposed to be a joke but serious people treat Lite n EZ section as some serious discussion forum.

I am also not serious, & actually not directed at you, just use your quote. [:)]

Many people have the impression that German women are manly & big size, & their impression is from East german era, drug enhance sportwomen during the communism time.

I would say, some people have no idea at all. But look is subjective, just go watch a few episode of Germany top model, then come back again to this topic. If you throw a stone at a girl on the street (not to be taken ilterally), every 3 stones, you can probaly hit one chio bu. I am not sure you can say the same in Singapore.

same lah.. problem is everyone think beauty is min the looks of celebraties or Porn Star Actress...

which are suppose to be the cream of the crops liao.

Anyway, i gone to taiwan for 2 months, go to hong kong, thailand and korea for holidays. they say those places lots of pretty women..

end of day still the same as singapore lah. just that when you are oversea, your mood is better, hence everything look prettier..

and korea, their regular girls are not as much prettier than what we had in singapore.

NP. So what's the point of the joke when the pic is intended to mislead?

just for laugh lah..

relax. joking nia, give it to him lah.

i dont think anyone will believe this picture anyway. [laugh]

just for laugh lah..

Unsurprisingly - there are indeed jokers who's "humor" can only cater for some ignorant fools.

China product is superior.

By being soft, it saved the cyclist's life [:p]

Seriously, spot-on!! [thumbsup]

bumpers are meant to absorb impact by crumbling etc. The german bike is a killer coz it insists on crushing other objects............. china 1 : german : 0

btw, prc xmm can absorb lots of impact in bed too [thumbsup]

just for laugh lah..

Forums are for fun, jokes, etc to mislead, to amuse.... unless the owners say otherwise :D

same lah.. problem is everyone think beauty is min the looks of celebraties or Porn Star Actress...

which are suppose to be the cream of the crops liao.

Anyway, i gone to taiwan for 2 months, go to hong kong, thailand and korea for holidays. they say those places lots of pretty women..

end of day still the same as singapore lah. just that when you are oversea, your mood is better, hence everything look prettier..

and korea, their regular girls are not as much prettier than what we had in singapore.

err..... not 100% correct also:- taiwanese kawai xmm speak with a tone that some say melts the heart? anyway, they can talk better, unlike quite a lot of local girls here who tender to be less friendly and cant really carry a good conversations, but not all hor..... what's lacking here is ability to talk in an interesting way, to express feelings etc goodly... :D jap or thai i dont know coz got language problems [:(]

:o

a friend said, if you go to germany and walk into a pub, you just have to ask to buy a woman a drink and if she obliges, then means will end up on bed liao. is that easy.

including gays/trans who look like chio bus?

i m a short asian, any chio bu, in germany or anywhere else, taller than me, i classify as "not-chio".... i m biased.

But OT abit, the language lends itself to not-so-romantic conversation coz it sounds blunt and mechanical, agree?

Not comparing prices, German beer is still the best than TsingTao ... [thumbsup]

and size-wise, their cup/jug bigger than prc ones :D

err..... not 100% correct also:- taiwanese kawai xmm speak with a tone that some say melts the heart? anyway, they can talk better, unlike quite a lot of local girls here who tender to be less friendly and cant really carry a good conversations, but not all hor..... what's lacking here is ability to talk in an interesting way, to express feelings etc goodly... :D jap or thai i dont know coz got language problems [:(]

Bro, those voice are fake out one. our local girl also can do it. only they dont do it to stranger..

btw, i find it irritating actually.

my wife speak interesting way and express feeling differenly too. so all you describe are only base on who our local girls are expressing to nia.

i prefer it this way. you dont like the feeling that ur gf is flirting with stranger right? [laugh]

Seriously, spot-on!! [thumbsup]

bumpers are meant to absorb impact by crumbling etc. The german bike is a killer coz it insists on crushing other objects............. china 1 : german : 0

btw, prc xmm can absorb lots of impact in bed too [thumbsup]

Why are some pple so SURE that is a "Made in Germany" bike simply because it fair better in the accident? Or because the photo reflects some of the our inner bias ? [sly]

You think too much and far too serious. Any logical person will know that it is impossible to be dented regardless where it is made in.

Many German marques are now made in China. And for you only, here are the links before you talk about "credibility" as if you are credible because you post links from credible website in a LITE & EZ THREAD. Duh.

Merc Made in China

BMW Made in China

Audi Made in China

It is just an amusing pic. That's it!

Edited by Alim