Do officials still check the 3/4 tank rule at causeway?

Zxcvb

Incidently i bot some magnum ice cream just last nite @ 7-11.

3 x magnum plus 2 small cups for my kids = $13.40/-.

Didnt know ice cream can cost so much nowsadays.

WAH... [knife] [knife] [bigcry] [bigcry]

i only ate singapore's MAGNUM 2x iirc..

1st to try it when it first launched.. 2nd to try the GOLD (the price really make me feel like i'm eating GOLD :blink: )

anyway, bring one coleman box in and buy the ice cream and pumping car la.. [blush]

For the adventurous ones can try pump RM1.90.

Save a whopping $2.10-$0.80 = $1.30/l.

Jbee so big & so many ulu petrol stations all over the place....sure got a pump attedant allow one. Of course with a bit of under table money rah.

Last i heard, the rate is RM10. Just do a quickie pump. Pass the payment $ plus the tip to the attendant and disappear like ghost. 5 mins chop-chop and its done.

Dont ask me how and why i know this har. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Dun need to give tip lor...just go and pump. If the attendant on, they will scold you. LIke that just go to the next station.

Yesterday I go pump 95.....

Yesterday duno why, those nearby the checkpoints stations all rejected the request.

End up went to a ulu catlex one finally got ron95. [laugh]

Visited KSL city as well. Quite a decent shopping centre. Worth to visit again. ^_^

Dun need to give tip lor...just go and pump. If the attendant on, they will scold you. LIke that just go to the next station.

Yesterday I go pump 95.....

Yesterday duno why, those nearby the checkpoints stations all rejected the request.

End up went to a ulu catlex one finally got ron95. [laugh]

Visited KSL city as well. Quite a decent shopping centre. Worth to visit again. ^_^

Dun make request.

Use chip card, pay at pump and pump yourself. Dun get the attendant involved.

This is how I do - I always pump my own self, never get help, and 95% pump 95.

Dun make request.

cannot la bro..

after today, he will go in to pump + buy MAGNUM!!

^_^ ^_^

cannot la bro..

after today, he will go in to pump + buy MAGNUM!!

^_^ ^_^

Soon, SG clinics and hospital will find a new trend of obesity and diabetes with frequent trip to JB. MOS - Magnum Overeating Syndrome....

Jbee snow wash is highly additive.

I cant accept any crap spore car wash doing it.

Hell.........even my own car wash standard i cant accept it.

Its either Jbee or nothing. [laugh]

This i have to agree with both hands and legs.. their Snow Wash is owning.. interior vacuum also damn clean.. [laugh]

The new york hotel stretch lor.

im a regular at the very first car wash outlet on the right for donkey years liao. [laugh]

i dont pump nor do car wash at the Shell station nearest the checkpoint. Its forever crowded one. [:|]

bro, u got name or not ah ...

Jbee snow wash is highly additive.

I cant accept any crap spore car wash doing it.

Hell.........even my own car wash standard i cant accept it.

Its either Jbee or nothing. [laugh]

jio me go bro!

Most cars cant top RON92. So u should compare with the more expensive Ron95 pricing.

Plus got ppl still go in pump @ RM1.90.( its not that difficult actually....remember Jbee go by left-rule one...haha)

Its a hell lot more than $0.50/l difference than you wish to think. [lipsrsealed] Over a period of 1 year is easily 4 figure sum savings. [laugh]

Ask our Pises69 guru.........his HDB flat is free doing this for over 30+ years. [laugh]

Btw........just went in on sunday afternoon. Traffic in & out was smooth like silk. ^_^

bro, what is the common car in sG that cant pump RON 92? care to advise?

FD2R.. definitely cannot pump 92.. min 97.. [laugh] [laugh]

but FD2R confirm not represent the MOST of the car locally leh.... i would say, few car models like Sunny, Altis, Lancer, Latio, City, Avante, Picanto, Aveo, Forte, Matrix, wish, stream contributed more than 50% (very min) of the car on the road.... all these can run with RON 92...

Edited by Tigershark1976

but FD2R confirm not represent the MOST of the car locally leh.... i would say, few car models like Sunny, Altis, Lancer, Latio, City, Avante, Picanto, Aveo, Forte, Matrix, wish, stream contributed more than 50% (very min) of the car on the road.... all these can run with RON 92...

I thought you want the most common car OTR that cannot pump 92 mah.. CRT should be it.. and probably the WRX and EVOs..

i see FD2R pump SPC 92 before. lol

all kinds of drivers exists

i see FD2R pump SPC 92 before. lol

all kinds of drivers exists

1) Fake FD2R. FD1/FD2/FD4 mod to FD2R

2) Pump abit, just nice to 3/4, to go in JB

3) He uses octane booster

No FD2R driver in the right frame of mind will pump anything below 97 and risk their engine.. [laugh]

1) Fake FD2R. FD1/FD2/FD4 mod to FD2R

2) Pump abit, just nice to 3/4, to go in JB

3) He uses octane booster

No FD2R driver in the right frame of mind will pump anything below 97 and risk their engine.. [laugh]

lol..

i did pump 92 into a Suzuki swift sports before.

rented one of course =x.

but now, even 98 my car feels sluggish.

only takes V power :(

Dun make request.

So use credit and just act blur pump RON95? Wl the cashier inside make noise or they just don't bother? Wl try wif my regular station just b4 Tropical INN to see if can or not.