Who Will Win ? - US Presidential Election

Picnic06-Biante15

I hope that if Romney does indeed win, he will STOP PRINTING $$$!!!

Cfm QE4 liao. USD already dropped after Obama won.

Who is it? Does he happen to be a self claimed fitness instructor, investor and also manager of over 200 employees in an MNC? :D

You forgot expert in housing policy, fiscal policy and monetary policy... oh wait! Expert in national security as well. [;)]

Apparently, he knows better than HDB, MND, SDP, PAP, MAS, MOF and all other organizations/ministries/stat boards you can think of.

In short, he is a self-proclaimed messiah sent to deliver us unholy heathens from ignorance and suffering.

Obama win election. -_-

COE all CAT up .... :o

STI also up 20 points.... :blink:

S$ against US$ currently at 1.2235.... <_<

I expect STI to fall heavily next month. Sit tight.

ok i was mroe interested to know specifically which fengshui master

I also would like to know but Stomper RICH never say

and I don't think the feng shui master will admit making wrong

predictions.

Edited by Jamesc

watching cnn with many so called political "expert" pour in their view that things not going to change much whether 4 more years for obama or romney win ... the govt is totally divided to 2 party and nothing really change

having see and hear this, it seems like 2 party system has it major flaw afterall ... it's best with mandate govt and "small but enough voice" opposition is better?

look at taiwan ... 2 major party ... everyday argues

look at australia ... the PM is whack by opposition leader in house debate ...

what say you?

watching cnn with many so called political "expert" pour in their view that things not going to change much whether 4 more years for obama or romney win ... the govt is totally divided to 2 party and nothing really change

having see and hear this, it seems like 2 party system has it major flaw afterall ... it's best with mandate govt and "small but enough voice" opposition is better?

what say you?

The PM is a she.....

kana whack in sitting by opposition, go home also kana whack ... [lipsrsealed][shakehead][shakehead]

Lucky Obama win and I am not a fake feng shui master!

Where are all the other feng shui masters prediction?

Especially the one that said Obama might lose and today will have a storm in Singapore!

I bet he won't be going around admitting how his prediction

was wrong!

He didn't spot the 'winning' mole on Obama's face.

what say you?

exactly 50/50 lor..

1 for 1 fight

wtf, dont play play, this carton already know the results, look and compare the usa map, almost the same

i think simpson can predict the future

http://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/monthly_...-1352291200.png

http://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/monthly_...-1352291211.png

WTF!!!!

You are right!!!! Better watch more Simpson shhiit to see the future!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

dow jones down 200pts to celebrate obama wins ... huat ah!

obama has very few friends in wall street ... lolz

dow jones down 200pts to celebrate obama wins ... huat ah!

obama has very few friends in wall street ... lolz

Obama is never strong with the wall street big wigs.. but these people are the minority.. :D

WTF!!!!

You are right!!!! Better watch more Simpson shhiit to see the future!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

Bart Simpson is controlling the poll :o :o

Obama is never strong with the wall street big wigs.. but these people are the minority.. :D

but their voices will b heard once they start firing people n moving operations overseas!

absolutely right

1% control 99% life

wall street rules the world ... huat ah!

but their voices will b heard once they start firing people n moving operations overseas!

the majority poor + middleclass shout with their placecard until hoarse ... their voices no power

the minority rich sneeze ... the other 99% catch cold ... TOO BIG TO FAIL