Starcraft 2: Heart of Swarm coming 3rd Dec

Ahtong

Just wondering if anyone is buying or have already pre-purchased?

I am just curious to gauge the interest level.

SC2 is quite fun but stressful for me. If you cannot build up fast enough with xxx mins, you will get swarmed.

I prefer games where I can take my time.

SC2 is quite fun but stressful for me. If you cannot build up fast enough with xxx mins, you will get swarmed.

And that's why I can't play RTS competitively against human opponents lol. I like to stare and admire and stone at the game while waiting for things to happen hehe. I like to play for "storyline" though.

My Diablo 3 already cannot tahan liao... and... no matter how you train, one game with a Korean, you will keep the game in a dark, quiet, forgotten corner, never to speak about it again. [laugh]

koreans or japanese [laugh]

sc is too fast paced for me. some of my friends love it. but they also have quite an intense competitve streak in them.

I remember there was one mission in Wings of Liberty where you must defend a Protoss base for as long as you can.

It is very fun if you are just playing but very stressful if you want to gain the mission achievement [dead]

i like RTS.

I play SC2 alot but sometimes the random matching really crap. give u lousy allies.

diablo 3 very boring. i have dumped it one side after playing for 2mths?

i like RTS.

I play SC2 alot but sometimes the random matching really crap. give u lousy allies.

diablo 3 very boring. i have dumped it one side after playing for 2mths?

D3 too repetitive...

all modes same story line.. just harder mobs [knife]

Me still miss the very first Diablo & Warcraft [thumbsup]

For RTS I am old school still prefer C &C RA2 & Generals [;)]

this are not old school..

Dune 2 for the win :D

Dont mislead ppl leh. its March 12 2013... or you forget blizzard is us company hence MM/DD/YYYY?? [:p]

Chey! And I was wondering why they release on a Monday

this are not old school..

Dune 2 for the win :D

Really?

Heng thought my hair now turning white but still missed these games considered old school liao [laugh] [laugh]

Really?

Heng thought my hair now turning white but still missed these games considered old school liao [laugh] [laugh]

i mean not old enough :ph34r:

dune 2 although not the mother of RTS.. is the one that popularise RTS :wub:

Me still miss the very first Diablo & Warcraft [thumbsup]

For RTS I am old school still prefer C &C RA2 & Generals [;)]

do u know y c&c fail? no need think also, whoever have the most mammoth tank win.