Starcraft 2: Heart of Swarm coming 3rd Dec

Ahtong

Huk beh gan already... all those american are overhyped because during that time no korean come take their money.

nowadays big events all owned by koreans.. the recent MLG event top 4 all korean from the same team LG-IM.

even the HIGHLY rated stephano also failing in korean bigggest event GSL..

KOREAN FTW! Btw i'm a big fan of SKT Parting and SK MC.. cos i play Protoss lol

actually, i thought Zerg was pretty weak only until NEstea came along??

btw, who is top zerg player now?

SC2 requires alot of scouting and reaction on how to defend cheese and etc.

it uses alot of brain power to think!

normally i prefer to go on the offence from the start and force ppl to react.

anyway i think , the greatest strenght and why zerg is so strong in tourny is because of its versatile and ease of changing tactics. i mean. say you were lossing air control. its easy to just click and create 20 Muta and complete together as compare to say Protoss and Terran.

Edited by Joseph22

actually, i thought Zerg was pretty weak only until NEstea came along??

btw, who is top zerg player now?

zerg is weak during early WoL.. but until infestor buff then every zerg abuse infestor because infested marines gain attack upgrade too. And fugal is very very strong.

imagine 200/200 supply with "free infested marines".. imba.........

top korean zerg now is ST_Life... MVPDRG.. just to name a few.

Edited by Versatile

normally i prefer to go on the offence from the start and force ppl to react.

anyway i think , the greatest strenght and why zerg is so strong in tourny is because of its versatile and ease of changing tactics. i mean. say you were lossing air control. its easy to just click and create 20 Muta and complete together as compare to say Protoss and Terran.

Yes.. right. Zerg is very versatile in changing playstyle.. especially muta switch.. if no anti-muta.. surely GG..

zerg is weak during early WoL.. but until infestor buff then every zerg abuse infestor because infested marines gain attack upgrade too. And fugal is very very strong.

imagine 200/200 supply with "free infested marines".. imba.........

top korean zerg now is ST_Life... MVPDRG.. just to name a few.

oh... so that is the reason... no wonder i am not good.. i dont know how to maximise Infestor [laugh][laugh]

dont like caster type ability tbh.

Yes.. right. Zerg is very versatile in changing playstyle.. especially muta switch.. if no anti-muta.. surely GG..

i also realise from varies replay.

End Game Broodlord also sibeh powderful. :ph34r:

seems like if Zerg can tahan pass early game.. they are likely going to win the war... provided of course if they can win the map control.

oh... so that is the reason... no wonder i am not good.. i dont know how to maximise Infestor [laugh][laugh]

dont like caster type ability tbh.

thats why top zerg always have infestor in their mix because fungal stop stimmed units or protoss blink stalkers while damaging them.

and what make them strong is their economy advantage (early hatch, mass droning) and basically just turtle with spine cawlers... damn dumb.

thats why i always all-in zerg lol

thats why top zerg always have infestor in their mix because fungal stop stimmed units or protoss blink stalkers while damaging them.

and what make them strong is their economy advantage (early hatch, mass droning) and basically just turtle with spine cawlers... damn dumb.

thats why i always all-in zerg lol

can turtle with Zerg meh..

i always find it hard to turtle with zergs. [laugh]

why not? 3 fast hatch turtle with mass spines clawers..

look like recipt for selfpwnd to me...

very easy to be overcome if playing like that leh..

IMHO zerg need to constantly expanding if not will loss greatly one.

look like recipt for selfpwnd to me...

very easy to be overcome if playing like that leh..

IMHO zerg need to constantly expanding if not will loss greatly one.

zerg thumb of rule.. 80 drones.. very crazy lol.

no choice lah..

imagine.. their 120/200 army.. die now.. next sec, another 120/200 army rushing at you liao.. [laugh]

recently i cant login to NA server.....can only use Asia server...why huh? i tot sg copy can access both servers?

Hi Any bro still playing?

need your advice... i want to know how to play Terran for PVP?

I am too used to Zerg liao.. end up dont know how to play Terran.

i dont want to start new thread and so tag along, anyyone knows where can buy xbox wireless steering wheel ? pls share, thanks.

Hi Any bro still playing?

need your advice... i want to know how to play Terran for PVP?

I am too used to Zerg liao.. end up dont know how to play Terran.

Go back to practice on wings of liberty lor.

totally different leh..

suddenly got build que.. i dont know how to play. [:(]