Small car suggestion

Throttle2

yah, vios is actually not bad too. cheap and got boot...heh

i check with my wife. she hates Toyotas in general.

Ur wifey ok w colt plus turbo?

i checked the prices of Jazz 1.3L and wonder how the difference between two of the same can be 15%???

And Dealer is cheaper than private seller? private seller "Hang up high to sell"? hmmm...

KNN, i'm gonna take my time .....

Depends on mileage, no. Of owners, color, condition, omv, Coe.

U first time buy car meh... [:)]

previous gen Mz2 definitely better in terms of space but built quality no way...

sat in that model more than once before. feels like it may fall apart.

Just need to replace door inner panel fastener should b ok. Mayb removed panel too many times. Else reset ecu.

Don't find it bad, in fact shortlisted when it first launched 2003.

yah, vios is actually not bad too. cheap and got boot...heh

i check with my wife. she hates Toyotas in general.

Dun like the current vios design. Actually 06 onwards vios i already dun like liao. Much prefer 04/05 era vios.

I'm actually considering to let go of my civic 05 at 30k (negotiable).

Mileage is low for its age - 86000.

Very good condition.

If you interested can contact me.

Siwei

$20k i may consider, then again not becos i;m looking for 2008. thanks

Edited by Throttle2

Yes, but i find over priced .

You have?

Drivin one now. But wc car not overpriced nowadays?

Still, if u wanna peek can pm me anytime. So far comin 60k km so good.

Edited by Fuelsaver

Very Suan...

On 2nd thot, mayb u r buy new car type...

i bought a new car once, after that never again, becos my backside is too itchy scraatch every 18mths.

Drivin one now. But wc car not overpriced nowadays?

Still, if u wanna peek can pm me anytime. So far comin 60k km so good.

Colt plus can consider.

Turbo i think no need.

save money

Edited by Throttle2

i bought a new car once, after that never again, becos my backside is too itchy scraatch every 18mths.

So u probably dealt w direct seller.

Makes sense...

Colt plus can consider.

Turbo i think no need.

save money

Ok happy searching. Btw, u blessed to have frugal wife who thinks of husband's hard earned money before spending.

how come no one recommend Latio (sports) hatch

Maybe if you dont like latio and so you might also dont like the hatchback version?! [rolleyes]

probably very practical. but doesn't look very good [:(]

Latio sport car boot surprisingly quite big for a hatchback. Doesnt look good? You mean the design?