Retiring Soon. Potential retirement car! or Public?

those who have no car before or have been unable to afford a car will continue to have no car after retirement.

those who have been driving but thought of saving some bucks will drop driving.

those who can afford, will or can continue to drive ,either a new car or a used car.

It is all up to individual. 

I can under stand what fesa was saying leh...

ok, I go sea a logung too more row. Lala81 wu eng boh?

Is this the kind of longkang with two more row you going to see?

2988443938d065a03cb35652d9dd8d96.jpg

De Bundesliga wannabe.. Ich werde gefickt..

U toking simi ..... got Datsun, Fesa now got Freed also .... so many PHV ...... n got hybrid is Dachsun of course

A lot of retirees are driving PHVs right?

Are fesa and datsun brothers?

datsun not too bad looking lately.

Nissan-IDx-Nismo-Concept-front-three-qua

Just that the fear of creating another halo product like skoda with a runaway success can be quite a bit of concern. Like the disciple becoming the master.

2013_11_20_nissan_idx_20.jpg

nismo_600-600x400.jpg

Edited by Sdf4786k

your retiring soon is how soon? it's been 7 years..... :D

if got kid already premary wan oredy....

Eh gamen say cannot retire le

if u can afford it, then retire. If cannot then relook at the CPF redrawal. 

Else continue to work lor, but last I check, there is no real incentive for companies to hire those beyond 45 years old due to the cost component.

I think there is no new ideas to grow inovative and pathway to the next step. Thats where the question of whether the next suites of leaders have slacken as well and just do the cookie cutter approach .. 

Like maggie noodles. Take out of the pack - (resources ) from other countries and add water (money) and instant food ( productivity ) just that the ingredient - (heart ware ) may be still mis match. 

Obviously, we dont want another flag tearing individuals to be added to the country.

Edited by Sdf4786k