Fiat Bravo

Xiaobravo

i am also around 9.5km/l.

The reason is becos my car is always travelling at 30-40km/h.

Most of the time, i am on the road(PIE) during peak hour.

Maybe you can try to reset your ECU and then when you just pump a full tank, go for a long and smooth express way. Maybe TPE at night.

Maintain your speed at around 100 and 2.5k-3krpm.

Ok i try when i free

Maybe the previous owner mod something? Do u see if the exhaust tip having thick carbon or a little wet?

Or maybe u are not driving hard enough <_<

Maybe the previous owner mod something? Do u see if the exhaust tip having thick carbon or a little wet?

Or maybe u are not driving hard enough <_<

previous owner is a family man

never even whack the engine

ah lee told me after he scan through his laptop [laugh]

wanna know tts got kpkb about the novitec anot lol later get liao they say void this void that n also is it lta frenly

Nice kit, get it Mai tu liao [laugh]

Edited by Legacyx

wanna know tts got kpkb about the novitec anot lol later get liao they say void this void that n also is it lta frenly

My advice is to go visit the showroom & have a chat with them.

Always be nice & humble & remember to write down in black & white on the agreed terms/freebies.

Let us know how it goes [;)]

previous owner is a family man

never even whack the engine

ah lee told me after he scan through his laptop [laugh]

Obviously its your fault! U should go burn up all the carbon [drivingcar]

I remember theres one bravo with ss exo in sgcarmart

Go test drive :D

Damm I think I am going to dump my open pod soon [:(]

Other than Mcwell & autobacs where can I get genuine K&N or Hurricane drop in? [:/]

Damm I think I am going to dump my open pod soon [:(]

Other than Mcwell & autobacs where can I get genuine K&N or Hurricane drop in? [:/]

Open pod not good ar?

I was thinking of getting apexi

btw guys do u all know wats the diff between the multi air tjet n tjet?

Technically, I also dont quite understand the whole story [laugh]

You may refer to the below link for better understanding.

What I learn from existing owners is that MA tends to be slightly sluggish during pick up but better high end & Fc.

T-jet is highly spirited in pick up but Fc is not as good

You have received a YouTube video!

Multiair

Open pod not good ar?

I was thinking of getting apexi

Yup I thought of Apexi too,so far reviews the best on them.

Current OP is abit loud for me. Attracts too much attention in mscp

Yup I thought of Apexi too,so far reviews the best on them.

Current OP is abit loud for me. Attracts too much attention in mscp

loud as in the bov sound?

dun release gas while changing gear when u at mscp lor [laugh]

no release gas no sound rite? [laugh]

loud as in the bov sound?

dun release gas while changing gear when u at mscp lor [laugh]

no release gas no sound rite? [laugh]

Dont release?? Fast & furious drift ah??

Not as loud as bov but the turbo fluttering sound is kind of...

Sure can hear Thats all -_-

Dont release?? Fast & furious drift ah??

Not as loud as bov but the turbo fluttering sound is kind of...

Sure can hear Thats all -_-

lucky you not my neighbour.. if not... hehehehehe... ^_^

btw the stock rim for bravo is 16" ?